We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza and service”

Bruno's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #87 of 904 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

The pizza here is just amazing, perfect crust and excellent sauce. The waiters are very friendly and kind. We had a really amazing time here.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (712)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 95 of 712 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2017

We were looking for a good pizza place and not the typical chain. This pizza was ok, we had a coupon from our resort and this made it a good value. I don't prefer thin crust, but it was decent.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ccw2891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

If I could give this no stars i would. I had this place deliver to our place, the man gives us the 1 pizza and flat bread for 27.99 & has the audacity to say plus tip. That is absurd one thing is doing your job but at least do it right and professional. So you can EARN your tip Never again will we visit or bother to look at this place. Fyi the food? Yea no good

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Jairo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

Visited Brunos on the 20th August for evening family meal and really enjoyed it. We had penne carbonara and spaghetti Bolognese. Both meals were excellent and far better than the chains in the area. Service was quick and polite. Atmosphere is nice and much more relaxing than busy chains who are more focussed on the numbers of guests they serve.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank K3523TAmarkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Called in an order for two pies, kids pasta and a salad to pick up after leaving Disney. Was told ready in 20 minutes. Took 40 minutes and the people there were very confused. Food was OK. Not horrible, but have had better pizza and salad. Garlic knots we were given were very good.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank pkleinJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bruno's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bruno's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing