We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Vacation Home EVER!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
angie z
Oakland Park, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Home EVER!”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Where to start? The home was GORGEOUS! Everything from the bathrooms TVs kitchen were all in perfect shape. There was even a separate room next to the pool which was perfect for my brother (since we were all girls). The kitchen came equipped with plates, cups, pots, pans, hand towels everything to make you feel at home. The heater worked so well and it was so needed during our stay. Living room was spacious and came equipped with all sorts of books, puzzles and movies. There was even a pack and play with extra sheets that came in handy with my 1 year old on the trip. The pool was amazing and even though it was 50 something degrees everyone wanted to jump in, esp at night with the pool lights it was amazing! The house is also conveniently located by all the shops including Target, Starbucks, McDonalds, Dominos and a lot more! We loved our stay and wish it was available for our upcoming trip in May. This home is very clean updated and just the best choice I could've made on our trip. Oh and the full deposit was returned on time. Awesome owner as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: No complaints whatsoever, prob just the fact we cant come back because its completely booked for our next trip!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi B
Vinalhaven, Maine
2 reviews
“Perfect distance from all attractions!”
Reviewed April 2, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I just returned from a week at this rental and was very pleased with it. The management company was available and easy to work with. The villa is located in a great spot to get to all the attractions! The whole family was able to enjoy the pool and there was plenty of room to hang out and relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: master bathroom shower was not working
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a great location”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 2 week holiday. The villa is in an ideal location for visiting the theme parks, with Disney about 10 miles away. Very comfortable, lovely sitting, dining and kitchen area. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you could need, although with restuarants only a short distance away, it's easy to eat out. The pool was welcome after walking around the parks, and whilst clean, the pool area would benefit from some attention. A large and private villa, which I would happily stay in again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davet1943
Richmond, North Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a week here in September 2014 and found it a beautiful villa. More than lived up to the reviews we had read. Perfect for a family of 3 or 4 plus grandparents. All the facilities needed, plus shopping and bank nearby. Pool and pool area are great. Lovely furnishing and TV/DVD player plus Wi-Fi. Some very nice restaurants nearby. Good for access to theme parks and Kennedy Space Centre. Felt very safe in a gated community, but a car is essential.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Presentation ( decor and furnishings)
Liked least: A little more thought to necessities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoachKT3
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Time”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here 26/7/2014 to 08/08/2014 and had a fantastic time.

Spotlessly clean, bright and airy property, with all the bedrooms en suite.

One word of warning.....after going in through the front door, when you enter the property through the garage....watch the step!! (especially in the dark)

Plenty of utensils in the kitchen, TV's in all the rooms, Free WiFi, plus videos, games and books.

What topped it off for us was the pool....made such a refreshing change to have a nice cool dip after our time at the theme parks or just for relaxing on our rest days.

Property is in a small 'gated' estate so is nice and secluded and is situated just off the 192 at the far end about 1 1/2 miles from the 27 so away from all the hustle and bustle, but still close enough for all the amenities, shops and restaurants etc.

As you come out of Lindfields, there is a Publix about 1 mile to the left down the 192 and a Super Target about 1 mile to the right at the turning just after Longhorn Steakhouse...both ideal for stocking up with all the groceries etc that you'll need during your stay.

There's a brand new WAWA's just across the road for fuel (don't order any food it takes ages!!) or a RaceTrack (for fuel) on the same side.

All the Disney Theme Parks are within a 15 minute drive with Sea World and Universal around 30 minutes away up the i4....Also easy access via the 429 or the 27 to the i4 Westbound for Tampa if going to Busch Gardens or the baseball (Go Rays!!).

Gold Key Management staff are on hand next door to the property if you have a problem (which we didn't) and the maintenance guy will come round to cut the grass and check the pool at least once during your stay (usually whilst you are out so as not to disturb).

All in all, we had a fantastic time and would not hesitate to recommend this property to any of our friends and family thinking of visiting Florida and hopefully we will be in touch with Kathryn again to book the property again (once we can afford it)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool !!!
Liked least: Having to Leave !!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lozjo
West, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“#AMAZING”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved every minute of our stay at this lovely villa HUGE washer and dryer was a bonus especially with 3 kids. Spotless when we arrived kitchen is well equipped and the staff on sight couldn't have been anymore helpful. Shops and restaurants all nearby walmart 5 minute drive loved that store lol (for any Indian lovers clay oven is a must the food is amazing). After our experience in Florida we will certainly be back and I wouldn't hesitate to book this villa again every time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stenhouse...
Edinburgh
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“thanks for the use of your fabulous villa!!!”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

my wife &myself,had the pleasure of staying in this lovely villa.for 10 nights,the villa is tastefully furnished & decorated!,a credit to the owners!!..it is a very secure gated site!.peacefully situated just off the 194 highway! very handy for theme parks,shopping & restaurants!.we would highly recommend to all!!.hope to be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!!!!!!
Liked least: nthing,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing