We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tm1414
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed a 2 week stay at this lovely villa. The property is huge and very comfortable. Fantastic pool. Good communication with the owner and local representative very helpful. Hope to visit again. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place, can't wait to come back.”
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

When I stumbled across this gem of a villa online I thought it looked great. But after staying there I can honestly say that the villa was amazing.

The villa is big, spacious and well decorated. The pool is amazing and my daughter would have been more than happy to stay in the pool all day, everyday. The kitchen had everything you could ever think of.

The villa is roughly 10 to 15 mins away from Disney World and around 20 mins away from universal, which made the villa a perfect location. There were 2/3 walmarts within 15 mins away, and an abundance of restaurants all close by.

All in all we had an amazing holiday which was made even better by staying here, we will be coming back in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was the perfect place to stay for a holiday to Disney. With 2 little girls it gave us the best of both worlds, all of the Disney parks are a quick drive away (10 mins) and it is very easy to navigate around the whole area. The villa is really lovely with all the comforts of home and supermarkets are easily accessible.
The private pool was paradise for our little girls who swam in it every day and came as welcome relief from the hot tiring parks.
If you are looking for really nice family accommodation close to Disney but which allows you to explore and have a break when you need it - this is it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VFlove2tr...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous time - exciting and relaxing”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

All had a fab time, we spent a lot of time at the Villa with the littles ones while my daughter and husband went to the parks (as we've been many times before)! We had the kids at the villa, we and they loved the villa, ideal as there's no stairs to worry about, the safety net along the poolside gives peace of mind to relax with the little ones when they are playing, the layout of the villa is convenient, plenty of room for a family to enjoy together and have personal space too.
Pool got plenty of use, morning - day - evening! Very enjoyable.
Villa is in very easy reach of all parks, International Drive and the 192.
Position of the Villa is in a quiet cul-de-sac therefore no passing vehicles.

Great fun had by all, highly recommend this villa for couples, family's (travelling with older members and with young children), also great for groups of friends.

Many thanks

Vanessa

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul B
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa in a great location.”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Well after 2 weeks here we didn't want to come home! I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone going to Florida as it has everything you require and is ideally located.
With a 2 year old the safety screen around the pool was brilliant and gave us the ability to relax knowing the little man wasn't getting near the pool.
Our party of 7 were very impressed and everyone agreed it was an excellent choice.
Right from the first contact through to when we came home the communication from the owners was excellent, we even spoke to them whilst we were there and also the agent based in Florida was also very helpful.

All in all it is "the ideal base" for any family to have whilst visiting Disney etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having home from home comforts
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shane e
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful location, fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was our second stay in this villa. The villa itself is well equipped and ideally located within a lovely neighbourhood. Disney is literally 5-10 minutes away and there are many of the best restaurants available only a short drive away.
We will definitely be returning for a third stay and highly recommend this villa - especially if you are travelling with young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loriejean...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Second Time - Twice the Charm!”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was our second stay at this villa in three years! We brought our 24 year old daughter and 21 year old son along with their two friends. Because we were familiar with the area and the villa, we were in the holiday mode very quickly. We enjoyed the pool, the spaciousness of the villa and the games room once again. It truly is home away from home. Angela is very friendly and makes the booking so easy! The homeowners called the day after we arrived and made us feel at home. Thanks so much for the use of your lovely home during our vacation! We hope to visit Florida again!
Lorie, Bill, Kyle, Alyssa, Rich and Alix
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and location of the villa
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing