We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificent villa in stunning location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent villa in stunning location
magnificent pool deck - quality pool furniture - acres of space - fully South facing Extended deck area - luxury furnishings - heated spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Magnificent villa in stunning location
magnificent pool deck - quality pool furniture - acres of space - fully South facing
Extended deck area - luxury furnishings - heated spa
Home from Home
Sunrise over magnificent pool area
Bright, modern & clean lounge - Smart TV; lakeviews
heated spa - great place for a cool beer
Breakfast by the pool ......
Breakfast by the pool
4th Bedroom - bright new furnishings with two single beds
Superb location & surrounding area
superb large villa with lots of room
Huge king bedroom with pool & lake views. Direct access to pool area
King bathroom, spa bath & double shower
Superb queen bedroom - en suite
Wonderful double bedroom
Stunning, bright, modern 4th bedroom
Bright modern dining area with stunning lakeviews
Fantastic games room - all you need to have fun!
Fully equipped bright clean kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ICD1
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Rental”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First may I say I do not understand the comments posted in January, concerning towels, bedding and Wi-Fi. This is a property with 50-60 towels available and all were fine during our stay, as was the bedding. Most of crescent lakes rentals have the Wi-Fi details around the tv etc so shouldn't have been a problem.
Anyway we absolutely loved this villa, so much so that within a few days of staying there, we had decided to book again.. We have rented many properties over the last 30+ years and by far this has been one of the best locations. The villa was clean and spacious and the pool area superb.From our initial contact until leaving we found the owner extremely helpful in all matters. We unreservedly would highly recommend this villa to everyone

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind comments Ian - we have loved having you stay this year and look forward to welcoming you back next year too.
We were equally as perplexed to see that previous review and appreciate your objective feedback which is more reflective of every other review we have had over the past 15 years or so.
Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carinaa70
Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice house with nice jacuzzi, but very poor cleaned!”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

There is one main issue with this house: it is very dirty! The weekly cleaning is poor, and the most unfresh was the carpeted floor iin most of the rooms, It has to be proffessionally cleaned, it is not enough to use an waccumcleaner. Disgusting! The sheets in the beds had stains and was pilling. The towels was surely washed, but it wasnt enough to get rid of the bad sour smell. We tryed to wash the smell away, but we didnt succeed, probably because the dryer couldnt dry the towels completely. The kitchen needs a wast extensive aswell. the house is nice, but you could not feel comfortable when its so dirty. The poolarea is spacious and the pool and jacuzzi was warm an nice. The garden was so dried out and needs a lot of care to come alive. The wifi is good, but theres no information about log in, so to find it: look at a very small note under the tv in the main living room. One more thing, in the information about the house it says that its 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, we went there three times and its at least 35 minutes away, but in heavy traffic its more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: jacuzzi
Liked least: That it was poorly cleaned
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nej.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Carrinaa,
I am so surprised if not shocked by your review as cleanliness is absolutely paramount in our villa ? your experience is the exact opposite of all the other feedback we receive and indeed the guests immediately prior to you left a 5* review.
All linen and towels should have been in pristine condition for your arrival and I will follow this up with the cleaning company as it would appear there has been an issue on this isolated occasion.
I am available at any time, and I wish you had contacted me on arrival to allow these issues to be assessed & fixed by my local management company.
I am sorry your experience has not lived up to expectations but can assure you they have been addressed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool/Hot Tub and fishing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2016
Steve,Viv - thank you for your kind review, we loved having you stay and so pleased you enjoyed yourselves - you are welcome back any time.
take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing