We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location ”
Review of Celebration Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Celebration Suites
Ranked #21 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Clean, comfortable rooms. Walking distance to Old Town. Quiet. Stayed here plenty of times. It's our go to Orlando stay.
We stayed in a one bedroom kitchenette. Has Murphy bed in living room :) fits two kids.
Loved it!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank HollyDolloffCagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

We love being your go-to place for when you're in the Orlando area, and it's great to know the whole family has always enjoyed staying here.

We're looking forward to your next visit.

Until then!
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,756)
There are newer reviews for Celebration Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 3,756 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

We booked a last minute holiday for a family of 5, we enjoyed Florida last year although we stayed in a villa, we hardly spent any time in it as kids wanted the parks and water parks.

This year we decided to stay in a hotel/suites and found Celebration suites, I can not find any faults in our accommodation, it was very clean and cleaned each day, the tv's (not that we watched much) were all flat screens and the swimming pool was a great refreshing cool down in the hot Florida sun.

The location is great , we stayed in Davenport last year which is about 20/30 mins from WDW, however Celebration is around 10 mins from WDW and Walmart Super Store is around 10/15 as is the premium outlets, fantastic location and great place, I will definitely come back here, they are refurbishing the rooms. If you are looking for a 5 star Hotel it's not, but if you are looking for a clean suites in a great location then look no further than Celebration Suites .

Room Tip: Q/S/T Room blocks are the furthest from Old Town and the 192 HWY so very quite at night.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

It's great to hear that we had everything you needed, Iain! Thanks for taking the time to leave your support. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We arrived at the celebration suites at tea time Gustava was very helpful and checked us in with no problems at all .our suite was located opposite the coffee shop near the lobby.The suite was large well equipped and cleaned with fresh towels every day, the coffee shop staff were friendly and informative we used the hotel shuttle bus to Disney parks universal parks and sea world lwith no issues at all the old town close by had plenty of places to eat would stay there again

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony with the room near the reception
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carolinejanelovell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

We'll be sure to pass along your compliments, Caroline! It's great to see that you had a good time. We hope you'll choose us again in the future.

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

First I am a season pass holder to Disney we come every other weekend. We usually stay at the opposite end of Irlo Bronson Memorial highway. But I found this place and decided to try it. It took me over an hour to check in. The lobby was packed and only 2 hotel employees. The room was nice, no complaints except the sliding door to the patio went off track when opening it. I called the front desk and of course no answer. The laundromat stole our money and wouldn't work once again front office would not answer. I even saw an employee and asked for help and she told me to walk to the front desk .....upon checkout and we did do the extended checkout which is nice, my daughter fell and landed on her elbow. Water collects at the bottom of the stairs after it rains and she fell really hard. When I was checking out Katherine at the front desk could have cared less about my daughters arm. I will never stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Kara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We're seriously concerned to hear about the service when you stayed here, Kara. We want to be available to help out with anything you need, and if there are any unsafe areas, we want to be sure to look into it immediately. Our sincere apologies for the frustration.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The accommodations are nice and comfortable. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful, they helped me in everything. The attendant Gustavo was sensational. He helped in everything I neededThe service was very good. The hotel is well located, with easy access to the parks and main points of fun.I would return to the hotel mainly for the attention I received.

Room Tip: Wonderful staff. Functional and comfortable rooms. proximity
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank feranfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

We can't wait to pass along your compliments! Thanks for taking the time to leave your support. We hope to see you again soon.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

At our arrival, we didn't have a clue of where were we getting. The only thing we knew is that it was close to WDW. That was everything we needed. But when we get to the hotel, we had a great impression. Everything clean and the personnel ready to help us. Some of them spoke Spanish (our native language) and Portuguese. So, until here a great experience.

We arrived near midnight -because our flight was delayed- and they offered us taking to our room on a car, because it was a bit far from the lobby. Good news here, too.

Also I sent a package a couple days before our arrival and they had it ready for me to pick it up. Great service there. You have to pay extra for that, but it's worth doing it, really.

Out room was fine, but it could have been better. It wasn't as clean as it should be. We found dust on the furniture, a lot. Some days the housekeeping forgot our room and when we arrived from the parks they hadn't changed our towels and the beds where just as we left them.

The beds were OK, but the pillows weren't good at all. the bathroom and kitchen were great. Full equipped kitchenette and clean bathroom.

Old TV, not flat screen on the main bedroom. At the living room, a better one.

The good thing is that this hotel is very close to WDW and they have free transportation (Disney provided) to the parks, you have to book yourself the day before, pick an hour, and you're all set. Also you can use that service to get back from the parks at night.
Uber from Celebration Suites to TTC it's between US10 and US16, a good deal.

Another good thing is that the hotel Is close to a lot of fast food restaurants, such as McDonald's, Pizza Hut and KFC. Also to a 7/11 and Walgreens if you want to buy some stuff and keeping it on the fridge.

Overall, I would definitely go back. Actually I'm planning a trip for 2018 and we're considering going back! =)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cruzjarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your vacation overall! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback here. Our apologies for not making sure your room was cleaned every day -- that shouldn't be the case. We'll look into it. We hope to see you again in 2018!

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

The stay was very awsome, we had a big problem but thank to these girl on front desk Ana and Larissa they were very kind and helpful i give thank to them and i give ☆☆☆☆☆ to the well customer service and the kindness of these two girls.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

It's always our pleasure to sort out any problems you might have! Thanks so much for your patience here. We hope you'll choose us again next time you visit the area.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
0.6 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#92 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,691 reviews
4.5 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 154 in Kissimmee
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
7.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celebration Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy., Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: $76 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Celebration Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, Orlando Premium Outlets Vineland Road, & the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee
Celebration Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing