We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$199
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$154
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$69
US$58
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$171
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,417)
Filter reviews
4,417 results
Traveller rating
1,532
1,592
701
247
345
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,532
1,592
701
247
345
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townmurphy bedliving roomfun spotfull kitchenamusement parkdisney parksshuttle servicefamily vacationcoffee makermagic kingdomorlando areadishwasherfloridahousekeepertvslaundry
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 4,417 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

We booked a last minute holiday for a family of 5, we enjoyed Florida last year although we stayed in a villa, we hardly spent any time in it as kids wanted the parks and water parks.

This year we decided to stay in a hotel/suites and found Celebration suites, I can not find any faults in our accommodation, it was very clean and cleaned each day, the tv's (not that we watched much) were all flat screens and the swimming pool was a great refreshing cool down in the hot Florida sun.

The location is great , we stayed in Davenport last year which is about 20/30 mins from WDW, however Celebration is around 10 mins from WDW and Walmart Super Store is around 10/15 as is the premium outlets, fantastic location and great place, I will definitely come back here, they are refurbishing the rooms. If you are looking for a 5 star Hotel it's not, but if you are looking for a clean suites in a great location then look no further than Celebration Suites .

Room Tip: Q/S/T Room blocks are the furthest from Old Town and the 192 HWY so very quite at night.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

It's great to hear that we had everything you needed, Iain! Thanks for taking the time to leave your support. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

We arrived at the celebration suites at tea time Gustava was very helpful and checked us in with no problems at all .our suite was located opposite the coffee shop near the lobby.The suite was large well equipped and cleaned with fresh towels every day, the coffee shop staff were friendly and informative we used the hotel shuttle bus to Disney parks universal parks and sea world lwith no issues at all the old town close by had plenty of places to eat would stay there again

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony with the room near the reception
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carolinejanelovell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

We'll be sure to pass along your compliments, Caroline! It's great to see that you had a good time. We hope you'll choose us again in the future.

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

First I am a season pass holder to Disney we come every other weekend. We usually stay at the opposite end of Irlo Bronson Memorial highway. But I found this place and decided to try it. It took me over an hour to check in. The lobby was packed and only 2 hotel employees. The room was nice, no complaints except the sliding door to the patio went off track when opening it. I called the front desk and of course no answer. The laundromat stole our money and wouldn't work once again front office would not answer. I even saw an employee and asked for help and she told me to walk to the front desk .....upon checkout and we did do the extended checkout which is nice, my daughter fell and landed on her elbow. Water collects at the bottom of the stairs after it rains and she fell really hard. When I was checking out Katherine at the front desk could have cared less about my daughters arm. I will never stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Kara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

We're seriously concerned to hear about the service when you stayed here, Kara. We want to be available to help out with anything you need, and if there are any unsafe areas, we want to be sure to look into it immediately. Our sincere apologies for the frustration.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

The accommodations are nice and comfortable. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful, they helped me in everything. The attendant Gustavo was sensational. He helped in everything I neededThe service was very good. The hotel is well located, with easy access to the parks and main points of fun.I would return to the hotel mainly for the attention I received.

Room Tip: Wonderful staff. Functional and comfortable rooms. proximity
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank feranfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

We can't wait to pass along your compliments! Thanks for taking the time to leave your support. We hope to see you again soon.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

At our arrival, we didn't have a clue of where were we getting. The only thing we knew is that it was close to WDW. That was everything we needed. But when we get to the hotel, we had a great impression. Everything clean and the personnel ready to help us. Some of them spoke Spanish (our native language) and Portuguese. So, until here a great experience.

We arrived near midnight -because our flight was delayed- and they offered us taking to our room on a car, because it was a bit far from the lobby. Good news here, too.

Also I sent a package a couple days before our arrival and they had it ready for me to pick it up. Great service there. You have to pay extra for that, but it's worth doing it, really.

Out room was fine, but it could have been better. It wasn't as clean as it should be. We found dust on the furniture, a lot. Some days the housekeeping forgot our room and when we arrived from the parks they hadn't changed our towels and the beds where just as we left them.

The beds were OK, but the pillows weren't good at all. the bathroom and kitchen were great. Full equipped kitchenette and clean bathroom.

Old TV, not flat screen on the main bedroom. At the living room, a better one.

The good thing is that this hotel is very close to WDW and they have free transportation (Disney provided) to the parks, you have to book yourself the day before, pick an hour, and you're all set. Also you can use that service to get back from the parks at night.
Uber from Celebration Suites to TTC it's between US10 and US16, a good deal.

Another good thing is that the hotel Is close to a lot of fast food restaurants, such as McDonald's, Pizza Hut and KFC. Also to a 7/11 and Walgreens if you want to buy some stuff and keeping it on the fridge.

Overall, I would definitely go back. Actually I'm planning a trip for 2018 and we're considering going back! =)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cruzjarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your vacation overall! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback here. Our apologies for not making sure your room was cleaned every day -- that shouldn't be the case. We'll look into it. We hope to see you again in 2018!

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews