We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,817)
Filter reviews
4,817 results
Traveller rating
1,807
1,680
719
254
357
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,807
1,680
719
254
357
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed old town living room fun spot full kitchen amusement park pots and pans disney parks shuttle service sea world orlando area near disney family vacation microwave vanity florida theme
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 4,817 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

This place is old and very dingy the only thing nice was the lobby. The room had a very foul chemical smell and kids hanging outside the fire exit doing drugs. Glad I only stayed one night. Only thing good was the gym and beds.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Markcus V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

This is concerning, Markcus, as we take the safety of our guests seriously. If you suspected another guest was doing something illegal, please call the local law enforcement. As for your stay, we're glad you were pleased with our gym's set up and your comfortable bed, but we're disappointed you weren't pleased with our lobby.

We hope for another chance at showing you a much better experience.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

This budget level hotel is a great base for all parks with old town entertainment park on doorstep. It was very clean. We had an accessible suite which very comfortable and staff were outstanding. Already getting started with booking for next year. A party of 5 has swelled to a party of 13. Thanks to allfor a great stay

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank DaveRowlinson75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Thanks for choosing us to your visit to Kissimmee! We really appreciate the high marks for our clean accommodations and friendly team, and we look forward to welcoming back an even bigger crew next year.

All the best until then,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Convenient location. Lots to do around area, hotel stay was comfortable for a family of six plenty of beds to sleep in for two nights. Everything was clean, the only issues were that floor was not cleaned, and some of the extra beds were not cleaned. Murphy bed and sofa bed. Will stay again family enjoyed having the feel of being at home.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 362bea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

We're delighted our location made it so easy to explore Kissimmee, and it's great that your family had a comfortable stay overall. In the future, please notify the front desk right away of any cleaning needs that haven't been addressed. We'd love to welcome you all back again the next time you're visiting.

Take care,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

I went to Florida for my Chrismas Vacation and I loved this hotel ,close to the airport ,malls, supermarkets. And of course Old Town. I stayed in a two bedroom suite , which was fabulous ,exactly what I needed ,Kitchen and two bathrooms and of course Family friendly. I will return.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claritsa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Claritsa, it was a pleasure having you stay with us last Christmas, and we're so glad you enjoyed your spacious room and our location. We hope to welcome you back during the holidays this year!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel way in advance, upgrades are great, it was clean, pools were clean and housekeeping was excellent. Will definitely stay here again! Checking in a breeze, everyone was friendly and my kids love that it was next to old town and many other stores.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank msd1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our team knows how to make your visit an accommodating and clean one. Thanks for the kind words and support, and we hope to welcome you back if you need another room in the future!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews