We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantabulous 😎☀️🎣👙”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 192villamagic

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brummymum...
Birmingham
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantabulous 😎☀️🎣👙”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow......Another fantastic visit to this holiday villa. This villa has all you could want for the perfect holiday, it’s magical. We love it so much we’ve booked for November. It is well maintained and always spotless . Looking forward to November already and we’ve only just returned home. Communication from Linda and Willie is great, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Fantastic guests and always welcome back. Thanks for your comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rvantussc...
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The very best”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The best location around The Country Creek Estates, a wonderful villa, largest pool in the neighborhood, South-West facing pooldeck and last but not least superb beds! So glad we stayed here for the second year the first three month of the year. Even more glad that we have already made arrangements to come back in 2019. Lina and William are great to work with and there management on location is excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Many thanks, Ton & Lidy, for your comments, we look forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeRob...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“villa fantastic”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

on bass road just down from walmart,great area medievil times dinner show neartby,plenty of amenities nearbystreight on the 192 highway to disney

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Many thank for the positive review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal-Q...
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Have stayed in a few villas in Florida before but this was by far the best. The location was excellent, really easy to get everywhere and Walmart at the end of the road - what more could you want?? Loved the pool, not overlooked and very private. Beds were really comfy and the entire villa was spotless. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Many thanks for the positive comments. Hope to welcome you back sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troels Be...
Denmark
1 review
“Perfect Base”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house got all we needet.

But that is not were it started .. it started like you do right now, looking for anything that would say "move on", and we did finde one.(but only one)
We contacted William & Linda to hear about that one thing, and were satisfied by there respons.
Then came all the other questions :) all answered nice and professionel.

We felt safe and that our vacation would be in safe hands.
would we rent again, yes please.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Troels, many thanks for your positive comments and for looking after the villa for us, we would love to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our lovely home from home and thank you for taking care if it for us. Also thank you for taking the time to give us a review and to feed back your comments. We have considered a bbq for our guests however, as cleaners won't take the responsibility of cleaning it, it would be left to guests to do it and not everyone would do it properly. So for health and safety reasons we decided against it. Also Florida law states you can't bbq within a bug net unless it is contained within an outside kitchen, and as our net covers the length of the house to accommodate our large pool, then we would have had to position it outside, which would not be very practical. Hope this explains our thinking and, hope that you return to us again in the not to distant future.
Best regards. Linda & Willie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rldavies2...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just returned from this spacious, very clean villa. The villa is in an ideal location and within easy reach of all the parks. restaurants and shopping. Has a Walmart 5 minutes drive away which was very useful for stocking up the fridge. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were an added bonus after spending days walking about the parks. It is a home from home environment which makes you feel relaxed and also has everything you require. The games room within the garage was a great way to relax and enjoy a few beers whilst playing pool! The villa is also close to fantastic restaurants on route home from the parks. Has a really nice outlook overlooking a lake with some local wildlife. Would highly recommend this villa and its location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you for the positive comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing