We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$199
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$171
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
386
123
29
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
123
29
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrundle bedmaster bedroomsmovie theaterthree bedroomhighly recommend this propertybath condolarge familieslarge kitchendisney parkswasher and dryerbusiness centerpool areahome away from homehot tubliving areaextra towelsfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 572 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay here!! There were 6 adults, 2-3 yr olds and a 11 month old and we all had a great time. I wanted somewhere quiet, clean where we could relax and let the kids play without any worries and plenty of room- we definitely had that in the 4 BR/3 BA unit. We didn't have the lake view but most times were so busy with the kids or going to Disney, that a view was not an issue at all. Reallyy loved having a W/D...made it easy to wash our own towels and other laundry. The full kitchen was very nice and convenient-we had breakfast in our room every morning so we didn't have to tow the kids out. We got to eat at the Deli one night during our 5-day stay. We tried the first night...call the front desk at 10:15...they transferred our call, we got no answer....called the desk back and eventually found that the Deli closed at 10. Still trying to figure out why our call was sent over to a close Deli. Once we did try it- the guys were really nice taking our order and bringing it up to our room. Pool area is nice-kids loved it! Because I had read the reviews here, my mom was actually able to find the entrance sign before I did...she is always on the lookout...we had no problems getting to the resort and finding our way back each day. I loved that they gave driving directions to nearby places also- I was able to get to the Publix easily to get my daughter's bday cake and food for our room. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. :)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Tronesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2012

we stayed for 2 weeks in 2009 when it was quite new. excellent time. we just returned from our second visit in may 2012. just by chance we were given the same room and it felt as new as the last time we were there. we had the lake, which is highly preferable. staff were friendly and helpful . rush hour can be a bit busy in that part of town, so give yourself a few extra minutes if you are driving to disney (about 10 minutes door to door). lots of new restaurants within a mile and a super target store and publix. a little more expensive than some other resorts but worth it as the units are very large and feel more like home (we generally have 5-7 people in our party). our unit was 1900 sqr. ft. nice fitness center, theatre room (seas 50), spa, arcade and billiards room, pool side pub and deli.

Room Tip: ask for room close to clubhouse with lake view.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kbf66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2012

After spending 6 nights here, I would highly recommend this property. I consider myself very picky and this unit served us very well. I was able to call the property and receive recommendations on the best unit to book, so we stayed on the top floor with a lake view and fireworks show every night! It was VERY quiet which is a huge benefit for us. It was aso very clean and spacious for our family of 4 + grandparents. We had minor issues only (wasp nests on the patio, toilet not flushing) but when the front desk was called, someone came up almost immediately. Staff was very friendly. Pool area was nice. Disney parks are very easy to find and only 10 min drive which made it easy for us to return to the condo to rest during the day. I don't typically write many reviews but really enjoyed this property and will return!

Room Tip: 5th floor lake view!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JonathanandA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2012

We had a family of 9 staying here and there was plenty of room for all. Very clean and great staff.
We would stay here again.
Very easy to get to the theme parks from here with the directions given to us by the staff. Lots of our favorite restaurants within minutes along with grocery stores etc.
Our only problem was trying to find the place the first night here! Hard to see the signage in the dark!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Nice place, near disney, Lots of restaurants near bye.
Stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bath. Rooms are big nice and clean, but starting to show their age a little. The Kitchen was great and well equipped. The staff was excellent, we had one problem with the dryer and was quickly repaired. The rooms overlooking the lake have a better view and can see the fireworks from Disney at night! I would stay away from the rooms facing the parking lot.
The distances from Universal and Seaworld is over 30 minutes.
Shuttle for Disney only and is great. Save the parking headache and gets you back quick. If your going to Universal or Seaworld ask for a price on the shuttle, it may be worth you while as they have negotiated rates.

Room Tip: Use the toll roads as they save you a lot of time, traffic is heavy. They need a better sign on the road to help find this place
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gIB4Gib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews