We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Enjoyable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wilderccj...
Plant City, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jacuzzi does not work!”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I rented this place and a few friends came with us or came to visit, we were just wanting to get away from our Tampa area home for a few days. We do not have a Jacuzzi so that is what we looked for when looking for a place in Kissimmee, thinking it would be very soothing in the evening after a day of fun. The Jacuzzi does run but there is no heat and we complained to no avail. Please make sure you ask the right "pinpoint" questions before renting this place...everything else was fine...but we really had our heart set on the Jacuzzi. Very disappointed! We were told we could use the Jacuzzi down by the resort pool but that is not what we thought we were paying for...we paid for a Jacuzzi that came with our room, pictures prove it is there, it just doesn't work. I also asked ahead of time is there any issues I should know about or is there anything that isn't working right and never got an answer back, now I know why.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Enjoyable”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great trip and the combination of being far enough away from the hustle and bustle along with close enough to get in and out of the theme parks in a timely manner was great. The Townhouse was just what we needed and I would recommend it highly. 1 tip, do not rely on GPS to get you there, use the directions given with the booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: not enough time there
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anyeny M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RENITON
Brasilia, DF
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 19, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing