We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous night”

Capone's Dinner & Show
Ranked #20 of 908 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$63
Cuisines: American, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations
Description: A fun-filled night of "dinnertainment" at Capone's Dinner & Show. Knock three times, give the secret password and discover our one of a kind prohibition era speakeasy and cabaret. Miss Jewel is your lovely and talented hostess for the nightly festivities. A zany cast of characters are sure to delight all ages! Loads of laughs, gangster action, musical productions, stand-up comedy and audience interaction make this show a hit! Dinner is served buffet style with a large selection of Italian and American favorites. Tickets include a huge selection of beverages; Pepsi, Diet Pepsi, Mountain Dew, Dr. Pepper, iced tea, lemonade, fruit punch, cranberry juice, kiddy cocktails, coffee, hot tea, Bud Light Draft, Al's original rum runners, vodka & cranberry, rum & cola, chardonnay, white zinfandel and merlot wines. Dessert is also included! Save 50% off regular prices when you book tickets on our web site. It's a Blast!
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Went for a family of 7 night out for daughters birthday had a fabulous time one of the best birthdays we have done. Food was the best we have had at one of these dinner shows and we have done a few.
So thank you all at capones for a great night ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank D8thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,022)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 1,022 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2018

We went here a group of 6 from queuing up outside to the end of the show we laughed all the way through. They did a brilliant job .if you are in Orlando and you are at a loose end give this show ago you will not be disappointed it's fabulous. The only gripe I have is that the food could be a little hotter

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank angela w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

This was one of the best nights we had in Orlando. My husband was reluctant, but within 30 minutes he told me I was right. This place was fun and interactive. Pay extra to be a VIP in the balcony if you can. It is well worth it. Private seating, perfect view, a free upgraded drink of your choice before the show, and unlimited drinks of a smaller selection during the show (like the regular ticket holders), first in line to the buffet and 2 shot glasses to take home. If you try to sneak into the VIP section, the gangsters won't hesitate to boot you out. I loved it! We laughed the entire time! The buffet was pretty good. The best item for me was the stuffed pork at the carving station. Great night!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Great spot for a fun evening of live show entertainment, cheap booze, good buffet food and great atmosphere.....

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Garry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Fun evening, buffet food that was much better than most buffets. Discounted tickets are available. Drinks before the show not necessary and not worth it. Show was entertaining.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crro37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Capone's Dinner & Show also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Capone's Dinner & Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing