We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
205
158
54
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
158
54
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animal kingdom free breakfast disney parks pancake maker included hot super close to disney souvenir shops visited orlando shuttle times hotel is clean stayed for nights nice stay fresh fruit would stay again decent place to stay king room wonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 433 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018

If you are looking for a economical hotel that offers free breakfast look no further. Gallery of Palms is conveniently located..15 minutes from the Disney attraction parks and they offer a shuttle. Breakfast is average. Pool was good. Hallways smelled stuffy. One major issue we had was when driving out of the hotel, you have to merge quickly over 3 lanes to a uturn lane to go in the opposite direction. Not an easy thing to do especially with the busy traffic. Great hotel for family....

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Willie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalleriaGM, General Manager at Galleria Palms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor, we are happy you enjoyed your time with us.

We are glad that you found our location to be so convenient, especially being so close to the Disney parks, especially Animal Kingdom. Thanks for mentioning our complimentary shuttle service.

We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us directly as it would be our pleasure to be of service when you are ready to book your next reservation.

Warm Regards,

Randy Bohannan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights in July, we found check-in very easy and efficient. Reception staff were very pleasant and always on hand when needed. We were pleasantly surprised with our large room with two good comfy beds, room was very clean with fridge, microwave, coffee machine and safe all free of charge. Breakfast was more than adequate enough to set you up for the day with a choice to meet most needs. Coffee was available throughout the night also if needed. The pool area was nice and clean with plenty of beds and free pool towels available. We sat out a couple of nights having a drink with other guests. The hotel was nice and quiet at night allowing for a good nights sleep and is in an excellent location near theme parks and other attractions. Would not hesitate to book this again and have recommended to family members. This is not not a five star luxury hotel, therefore prices very reasonable and is more than adequate for your needs whilst on holiday in Florida. There is also ample parking which is well lit.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kerry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalleriaGM, General Manager at Galleria Palms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Thank you kerry h for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. Our staff loves when a guest gives us a 5 Star rating across the board and we will share your comments with them. They will be so happy to hear about your stay with us and how much you enjoyed the service and friendless of the staff.

We are happy that you found our location to be so convenient, especially being so close to the Disney parks, especially Animal Kingdom. Thanks for mentioning how clean you found the hotel to be and we are thrilled that you found value by staying here. We are happy that you took advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast, our 24 hours a day coffee service and our free parking. We hope you got plenty of the Florida sun when you were in our pool area!

We truly appreciate your business and we hope to continue to be your home away from home if and when you are in our area again. Please feel free to contact us directly as it would be our pleasure to be of service when you are ready to book your next reservation.

Warm Regards,

Randy Bohannan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

You get what you pay for ( Most of the time :) )
We stayed here last year and experience was normal. The room was average , in line with the weekly rate.
The breakfast was basic but its included in the price.
The good part was it is close to Disney and though we did not use free bus , its quite handy to live near to the attractions.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Rajat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalleriaGM, General Manager at Galleria Palms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor, we are happy you enjoyed your time with us.

We are glad that you found our location to be so convenient, especially being so close to the Disney parks, especially Animal Kingdom. Thanks for mentioning our complimentary hot breakfast and our complimentary shuttle service.

We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us directly as it would be our pleasure to be of service when you are ready to book your next reservation.

Warm Regards,

Randy Bohannan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is great, and the rooms are very clean. However, you have to cross a road to get to the good restaurants (unless you want to order pizza) which is very busy and can be quite scary when crossing. However, if you use caution, you will be fine. And, on the other side, there is an excellent steak house which has a great food and a short wait time for what you get.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalleriaGM, General Manager at Galleria Palms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor, we are happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for mentioning how great you thought the hotel was.

We are glad that you found our location to be so convenient, especially being so close to the Disney parks, especially Animal Kingdom. We are glad you found the hotel to be so clean and you could walk to restaurants in our area.

We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us directly as it would be our pleasure to be of service when you are ready to book your next reservation.

Warm Regards,

Randy Bohannan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

This was our 4th stay at Galleria Palms. The rooms are always clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. You can’t beat the location if you are planning to visit the Disney Parks. We will be back again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank genahrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalleriaGM, General Manager at Galleria Palms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor, we are happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for continuing to stay with us, we love our repeat guest.

We are glad that you found our location to be so convenient, especially being so close to the Disney parks, especially Animal Kingdom. We are glad you found the hotel to be so clean, and you found the service of our staff to be so friendly and helpful. .

We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us directly as it would be our pleasure to be of service when you are ready to book your next reservation.

Warm Regards,

Randy Bohannan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews