We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious, comfortable and cheap rooms near Disney”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
Ranked #6 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The 2 bedroom suite was extremely comfortable for 8 people in our family, mind that 3 were children.

The 1 bedroom suite was also comfortable for 2, or even 6 for that matter.

The swimming pool was always way too busy, so we decided not to use it. But every single morning of our stay the pool was being cleaned.

Breakfast is a bit disappointing, but you always get scrambled eggs, juices, coffee, milk and bread. Everyday there is something new added to the ones mentioned, although the food is not very good.

There is a free shuttle to the parks, but the times did not fit our schedules. The staff being as lovely as they were the whole stay, can order you a van (if your family is big like ours) or a car. I'd recommend if you are not getting the shuttle, get an uber as its cheaper than the taxis or vans.

Location is great, there is a 7/11 and a walgreens less than 5 minutes walk. There is a small adventure park and restaurants less than 10 minutes walk, which is very nice and its worth the visit. There is also a gift shop right in front of the hotel (there is one in the hotel but its more pricey), there is a shooting range nearby as well (which is quite expensive).

Room Tip: ask for a room far from the swimming pool and the lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Giovanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Giovanna,

We're pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us while on vacation. Thank you for all your kinds words. We're sorry to find that the pool was too busy for you to use, but we're pleased to know that it was always clean. We're also sorry to see that you did not enjoy our breakfast menu. However, it's wonderful that your entire family felt they had enough space to relax and be comfortable. Thank you for allowing our staff to assist you with your transportation needs during your stay at Quality Suites Royal Parc Suites. It's an honor to provide your family with cozy accommodations in a location that meets your needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,770)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

170 - 176 of 1,771 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

We booked a suite for our family, witch included 3 generations. The room was slightly dated, but served our needs. The free breakfast bar was very good. Poolside time was also good. Close to Disney and Oldtown.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Greg,

It was our honor having three generations of your family with us at The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites. We're glad that we were up to the task! As you discovered, our incredibly convenient location is just the first of many reasons to pay us a visit. We like to go above and beyond with our breakfast, pool, and poolside happy hour, not to mention our entertaining gaming and kids' amenities! We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

the employees were so caring and kind. The buffet breakfast people, especially Reina M., made our mornings so happy with their sweet and helpful nature. So clean, so caring....so nice for us with their happy smiles. my 4 grandchildren were very comfortable, as was my husband and myself.

Room Tip: We stayed in the middle, overlooking the pool. were never disturbed with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cappuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

We are deeply appreciative of your thoughtful words for our staff. We love what we do here, and that shows in every caring interaction with our valued guests. Reina is a star and will be excited to know that she had a special impact on your visit. Good morning energy comes not only from our breakfast but also from the smiles that our staff and guests share. It is wonderful to know that your whole family had a blast! We hope to see you again at The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This hotel is very efficient. When we checked in the front desk associates were very friendly and helpful. Our reservations were on file and we were checked in and ready to go without any delay. OUr room was like a 2 bedroom apartment with 2 baths which made the lady of the house very happy. There were plenty of towels in the bathrooms to accomodate us. We had the room serviced almost every day and we would come home to a very clean room. The pool area is nice with the TIKI bar close by and happy hour from 5 to 6 every night with free wine and beer. Breakfast was served every morning cafeteria style. With plenty of food for everyone to definitely get full. Maritza O. and Reina M. worked the kitchen and dining area and each morning greeted us with a smile and great customer service. We are premium Choice reward members and we will definitely be back. This hotel was right up our alley,

Room Tip: Our corner room great. Excellent view from both sides!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Rebecca,

We're so happy that you loved staying with us! Our team at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites is delighted to hear that our clean, roomy accommodations and wonderful amenities met your expectations. We're also glad our front desk service was efficient. Reina and Maritza excel at making our guests feel welcome and they'll be thrilled to receive your warm compliments about their cheerful attitude and plentiful breakfast. We value our Choice Reward members and appreciate your outstanding review. It would be an honor to have you visit us again.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Best hotel stay we ever had, and that says a lot. We loved it, it was convenient to everything. The staff was pleasant and accommodating, great breakfast and coffee bar, the room was large, clean, and the bathroom was a good size. The hotel, grounds, pool and pool area, everything was kept very clean throughout our 5 night stay, even the walkways and sidewalks outside our room were kept very clean (as the hallways are outside and the door to your room is outside, so it may get wet or rained on, but they squeegie them often) and the hotel is beautiful and looks freshly painted. The landscaping was pretty. We enjoyed being so close to Disney World. We were able to go to Epcot or Hollywood Studios (10-15 min drive) and take an afternoon break to go back to the hotel to eat a hot crockpot lunch in our room, take a swim and head back to the parks. Saved lots of money by doing this because at Magic Kingdom we spent over $55 on 3 regular bacon cheeseburgers with fries and drinks that the 5 of us shared. The housekeepers didn't seem to mind that we moved the furniture around a bit to fit our queen size air mattress. We laughed when we saw how they placed our kids stuffed animals on the freshly made beds, and they stacked clean linens on our the air mattress for us because we neglected to bring sheets for it and they noticed. Parking was a breeze, never a wait for elevators. I chose this hotel because it has a kitchenette so I could cook, and it is a suite and fit 5 of us quite comfortably, even if we hadn't brought the air mattress we would have fit comfortably. It was much cheaper than a suite at a Disney resort. I absolutely loved everything about this hotel and I hope to return very soon. We loved the relaxed vibe and the fact that we felt very comfortable and at home here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Allison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Allison,

Your review brings smiles to our faces. It sounds like you really felt at home with us! It is incredible to know that we could provide you with your best hotel stay ever, as we love to set records! We are especially glad to hear that our in-room kitchenettes and convenient amenities helped you have a convenient and affordable experience at the Parks. We know that our proximity to the attractions is a major boon for all of our guests! As you noticed, we take great care in making sure that all of our guests enjoy a clean, comfortable experience throughout their stay. It is just one of the ways that our lovely personnel can help make your life easier! We certainly hope that you will follow your heart and come see us again soon at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We were there for 10 days the room was cleaned maybe 3 times. Our trash was full I had to call down to have the trash emptied and to have coffee and dishwasher fluid brought to us. We just hung our towels up to dry and re-used them until they cleaned the room and gave us fresh ones. The staff was really good about getting housekeeping to us, other people in our party had the same issue about getting their rooms clean and received refund I however did not.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Softballmom303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you for your stay with us. While we are glad that our professional and cordial front desk staff was able to get you the assistance you needed, we apologize that your effort was required in order to have your room properly cleaned. Although this is not typical of our housekeeping staff, we will have the matter addressed so we can avoid this from happening to our future guests. You may contact us directly to further discuss your experience. Thank you for your feedback and we would love the opportunity to deliver you the stay that you deserve.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

I looked at some reviews before booking and it appeared to be one of the best hotels near me. So, I wanted to give it a shot.

After coming in my room, I saw roaches, hair in drains and cracklings noises coming from the fan. They did refund me for my stay, but wish they were more accommodating.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank leoneconnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not find your experience with us to be up to the standards that you deserved. We pride ourselves not only on our fun, entertaining atmosphere and our suite of amenities but also on providing a clean, comfortable experience to every guest. We fell short during your stay. We are glad that we could organize a full refund for you and that you allowed us another opportunity just last evening to make it right with a stay that met and exceeded your expectations.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.3 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#16 of 155 in Kissimmee
4,005 reviews
7.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
3.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
13.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#27 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#13 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
#15 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: $108 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your money's worth at the Quality Suites® The Royale Parc Suites hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, conveniently near Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios Florida and Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing