We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,083)
Filter reviews
2,083 results
Traveller rating
1,141
618
194
59
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,141
618
194
59
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free beer and wine old town free breakfast bedroom suite breakfast staff every morning pool area small kitchen disney parks fun spot hot tub poolside bar free shuttle family vacation great place to stay the breakfast area disney trip
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 2,083 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

We booked a suite for our family, witch included 3 generations. The room was slightly dated, but served our needs. The free breakfast bar was very good. Poolside time was also good. Close to Disney and Oldtown.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear Greg,

It was our honor having three generations of your family with us at The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites. We're glad that we were up to the task! As you discovered, our incredibly convenient location is just the first of many reasons to pay us a visit. We like to go above and beyond with our breakfast, pool, and poolside happy hour, not to mention our entertaining gaming and kids' amenities! We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

the employees were so caring and kind. The buffet breakfast people, especially Reina M., made our mornings so happy with their sweet and helpful nature. So clean, so caring....so nice for us with their happy smiles. my 4 grandchildren were very comfortable, as was my husband and myself.

Room Tip: We stayed in the middle, overlooking the pool. were never disturbed with noise.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cappuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

We are deeply appreciative of your thoughtful words for our staff. We love what we do here, and that shows in every caring interaction with our valued guests. Reina is a star and will be excited to know that she had a special impact on your visit. Good morning energy comes not only from our breakfast but also from the smiles that our staff and guests share. It is wonderful to know that your whole family had a blast! We hope to see you again at The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017

This hotel is very efficient. When we checked in the front desk associates were very friendly and helpful. Our reservations were on file and we were checked in and ready to go without any delay. OUr room was like a 2 bedroom apartment with 2 baths which made the lady of the house very happy. There were plenty of towels in the bathrooms to accomodate us. We had the room serviced almost every day and we would come home to a very clean room. The pool area is nice with the TIKI bar close by and happy hour from 5 to 6 every night with free wine and beer. Breakfast was served every morning cafeteria style. With plenty of food for everyone to definitely get full. Maritza O. and Reina M. worked the kitchen and dining area and each morning greeted us with a smile and great customer service. We are premium Choice reward members and we will definitely be back. This hotel was right up our alley,

Room Tip: Our corner room great. Excellent view from both sides!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Rebecca,

We're so happy that you loved staying with us! Our team at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites is delighted to hear that our clean, roomy accommodations and wonderful amenities met your expectations. We're also glad our front desk service was efficient. Reina and Maritza excel at making our guests feel welcome and they'll be thrilled to receive your warm compliments about their cheerful attitude and plentiful breakfast. We value our Choice Reward members and appreciate your outstanding review. It would be an honor to have you visit us again.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Best hotel stay we ever had, and that says a lot. We loved it, it was convenient to everything. The staff was pleasant and accommodating, great breakfast and coffee bar, the room was large, clean, and the bathroom was a good size. The hotel, grounds, pool and pool area, everything was kept very clean throughout our 5 night stay, even the walkways and sidewalks outside our room were kept very clean (as the hallways are outside and the door to your room is outside, so it may get wet or rained on, but they squeegie them often) and the hotel is beautiful and looks freshly painted. The landscaping was pretty. We enjoyed being so close to Disney World. We were able to go to Epcot or Hollywood Studios (10-15 min drive) and take an afternoon break to go back to the hotel to eat a hot crockpot lunch in our room, take a swim and head back to the parks. Saved lots of money by doing this because at Magic Kingdom we spent over $55 on 3 regular bacon cheeseburgers with fries and drinks that the 5 of us shared. The housekeepers didn't seem to mind that we moved the furniture around a bit to fit our queen size air mattress. We laughed when we saw how they placed our kids stuffed animals on the freshly made beds, and they stacked clean linens on our the air mattress for us because we neglected to bring sheets for it and they noticed. Parking was a breeze, never a wait for elevators. I chose this hotel because it has a kitchenette so I could cook, and it is a suite and fit 5 of us quite comfortably, even if we hadn't brought the air mattress we would have fit comfortably. It was much cheaper than a suite at a Disney resort. I absolutely loved everything about this hotel and I hope to return very soon. We loved the relaxed vibe and the fact that we felt very comfortable and at home here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Allison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Allison,

Your review brings smiles to our faces. It sounds like you really felt at home with us! It is incredible to know that we could provide you with your best hotel stay ever, as we love to set records! We are especially glad to hear that our in-room kitchenettes and convenient amenities helped you have a convenient and affordable experience at the Parks. We know that our proximity to the attractions is a major boon for all of our guests! As you noticed, we take great care in making sure that all of our guests enjoy a clean, comfortable experience throughout their stay. It is just one of the ways that our lovely personnel can help make your life easier! We certainly hope that you will follow your heart and come see us again soon at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We were there for 10 days the room was cleaned maybe 3 times. Our trash was full I had to call down to have the trash emptied and to have coffee and dishwasher fluid brought to us. We just hung our towels up to dry and re-used them until they cleaned the room and gave us fresh ones. The staff was really good about getting housekeeping to us, other people in our party had the same issue about getting their rooms clean and received refund I however did not.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Softballmom303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Thank you for your stay with us. While we are glad that our professional and cordial front desk staff was able to get you the assistance you needed, we apologize that your effort was required in order to have your room properly cleaned. Although this is not typical of our housekeeping staff, we will have the matter addressed so we can avoid this from happening to our future guests. You may contact us directly to further discuss your experience. Thank you for your feedback and we would love the opportunity to deliver you the stay that you deserve.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews