We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Freedom67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation home”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

House was well supplied with everything we needed. Very convenient location to all parks. This home was the perfect setting for our Disney Vacation. Hope to return again in a few years.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We do strive for excellence in making sure our guest are 100% satisfied. We hope to have you as our guests again in the future. Thanks for booking with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you Kristine for the great review! We strive for excellence and making sure our guest do have a clean and quality home to stay in and enjoy. I hope to hear back from you in the future for more bookings! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kesha L
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pics do no justice.”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Superb. That's all I can say. Clean, accommodating, 20 mins from the park. 7 mins from Walmart to stock the home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you Kesha for the awesome review! We do strive for excellence and we want our guest in a clean home and to feel at home. Please keep us in mind for your next Florida vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KASVET1
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disney Vacation”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We like renting a house for our Disney trip(s). This house was nice and only a little further than the ones we rented previously. It is in a nice quiet area. Since my wife and I were the hosts we let our guests have their bedroom choice and ended up in the front bedroom. It is our opinion the the mattress and especially the pillows needed to be replaced. Initial Items like toilet paper, paper towels, dish detergent and laundry should be left, especially if left by previous renter so that you don't have to immediately go out and purchase more. We left a quantity of each and hope the next renters got to use them.

All in all you will probably be pleased with the property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: No major issues.
Liked least: The bedding in the front bedroom needs to be replaced. New & more pool cues, only two, one with no tip.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review! We do strive for excellence and want our guests 100% satisfied. The home is only 3 years old so everything is still somewhat new and good quality items. The description of the home shows what is included as we do supply 1 roll of toilet tissue in each bathroom. I am glad you were pleased with the home though and we will work harder on making our guests 100% satisfied and wanting to return with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean M
Providence, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous home. Great place for reconnecting.”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I stayed at this home with 4 other coworkers attending a business conference in Orlando. From the moment you walk in, you're made to feel welcome from the inviting foyer to the beautiful table settings laid out and ready.

There is a beautiful screened in pool area, which was marvelous for relaxing as well as sharing meals. The kitchen was well equipped for creating the meals, and had a bartop counter that allowed for connections during meal prep.

We'd return in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The welcoming feel
Liked least: Limited supplies - extra toilet paper, soap, trashbags and dishwashing soap would be nice.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We do strive for excellence and we want to improve wherever we can. I want my guest to feel at home and have a clean and enjoyable home to relax in after their long days. I hope you will consider us again for any of your Central Florida stays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dino-1961...
Smithville, Canada
2 reviews
“"Excellent VACATION"”
Reviewed March 11, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I was very fortunate to find this home away from home in Kissimmee Florida.
Upon arrival it was better than the pictures,, clean & spacious. it was a wonderful stay with my family and friends. it was tough to come home after a couple of weeks. Hoping to return next year.
i like the fact that that is was private but all of 4 minutes to the main road to get you to all restaurant, shopping and attraction! I also liked the communication to make sure all was well on my arrival and could contact at any time...Thanks Shawna :)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
I appreciate your kind review as I do strive for excellence and making sure my guests are 100% satisfied. I look forward to working with you in any future bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia G
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
As you are very defensive and insist on ruining someone because of your accident of spilling nail polish on a table is childish. We have happy guests and this is a wonderful home that have nothing but 5 stars. We go above and beyond for our guests and we do inspect the homes. This is how we found what you did. Yes, the AC is set to 72 at night as most guests want to be cool at night to sleep. Some guests prefer it cold. Had you wanted the temperature adjusted, you would have asked as I stated to you BEFORE arrival it was set to 72 and you never asked for any other temperature. For asking you to clean the home is NOT true. You need to learn English as I stated that the homes need to be kept tidy. We do ask everyone to start a load of laundry as we DO provide you with a starter of laundry soap. Not everyone does it, but it helps. It is called COURTESY, as you have NONE! You have harassed us with 42 messages and it is ridiculous! We have tons of people stay with us and 98% of people receive their deposits back as they take care of our homes. When damage is done, the guests deposit has to cover this. The cleaning fee doesn't cover any damage you do.
I am sorry you didn't read our rules before booking as it clearly states about removing the trash as well as to read the guest book for trash days and so forth. If you were an honest person, you would admit your fault, as we all have them. You accidentally spilled nail polish and you feel you shouldn't pay for the damage. Very sad that you choose to be this way as it ruins it for others. We will continue to do good business and make all of our guests happy as we enjoy working with people and making sure they have a wonderful vacation. Our owners as well as our courteous guests will be forever grateful we keep our homes in great condition for everyone to have a pleasant stay and home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing