We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cherylsmi...
Orillia, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful townhouse”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful townhouse beds were squeeky but so comfortable, right across from the main resort which was perfect. Very clean and home feeling. We had a blast there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chantel07...
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I was a bit nervous at first when booking this townhome since I had never used this site before but wow I'm so glad I went for it. Booking process was easy, owners response time was fast and the place was awesome. Large comfy town home, very clean, large enough for all of us plus we loved the small private pool. I would defiantly book here again and recommend you do to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TampaJule...
Pinellas Park, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Ridiculous ”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I made an inquiry for a rental for Saturday and Sunday nights on Friday evening at 6 pm. Finally heard back at 10:30 the next morning that their office is not open so they cant give me codes for the property. WTH? So you just lost income because you don't have someone working on Friday and Saturday?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing