We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
port labelle inn
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LaBelle Motel(LaBelle)
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Wesley Chapel)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Immokalee Inn(Immokalee)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm City Motel(Fort Myers)
US$55
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$91
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
18
18
8
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
18
8
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconference centerforrey grilllasallefloridast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017

I was at a conference held at the Port Labelle Inn and Conference center. The conference room and hotel was very good, but what goes on here behind the scenes was amazing.
There is a faith based drug and alcohol treatment program with a real world job training program operating here. The St. Matthew's House Justin's Place program based in Naples Florida uses this facility to give their clients experience in hospitality, culinary arts, agriculture and business.
We had a great experience and felt as if we help change someones life while enjoying the great facility and grounds.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

As always staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Clean hotel and very easy checkin / checkout. I will certainly plan on staying here again. No doubt best hotel in Labelle with an extremely relaxing setting.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Joel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

This was my 4th stay at Port Labelle Inn over the past 2yrs. If you are looking for a peaceful nights rest this is a great hotel. The scenery around the hotel is beautiful. Lakes, vegetable gardens, cow pastures, a great pool, beach volleyball court, and it was not very crowded at all so I could enjoy ammenities at my leisure. No restaurant on site but a simple breakfast spread and Starbucks coffee 24/7. There is a gas station close and a Walmart a couple minutes away. Room was simple and clean. Staff was also very nice. Was staying with friends but will be bringing my family next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017

After driving through Everglades on dirt roads
This place looks like Taj Mahal

Classy long driveway
Conference center sign
Opulent entrance and Miami like lobby
Gorgeous Atrium in middle with cafe tables
Pool

But
Ice machine hidden in office
Empty parking lot
Cow farm in back
Large Unused spaces

But
Good wi fi
Good tv
Good beds

But
Weird Emptiness.
Quiet, clean, inexpensive, safe
Great food in nearby Labelle. Like really Great food

So. Would I do it again ?
You bey I would stay here again
As snowbirds , this is a great clean safe place to stay on way to and from Florida keys
And seriously Best bbq Better then Texas or north carolina

Room Tip: Bring your own wine or beer, get ice in office, go for bbq in town
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank _stevswifeunit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights and thought the place was perfect for what I was looking for. It is out in the middle of nowhere but close to LaBelle (which has some great restaurants: Quart House, Forrey Grill, Log Cabin Barbeque, and several mexican restaurants). I wanted peace and quiet and that is what I got; beautiful views, peaceful. Great staff!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stacey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews