We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
18
18
8
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
18
8
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

Reading the recommendations I thought it is newly renovated. But it isn’t. Most of all I had a problem with the cleanliness and that there is no restaurant or bar service available. It looks like it is over the hill. And like others already wrote, it’s also a rehab center, but that didn’t matter. The surrounding is really pretty and wonderful but with the blind windows..... this place could be so much nicer and attractive for a longer stay only with a few things. First of all it should be cleaned up, a new coat of paint and a cleaning service at the breakfast table.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Annette E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017

I was at a conference held at the Port Labelle Inn and Conference center. The conference room and hotel was very good, but what goes on here behind the scenes was amazing.
There is a faith based drug and alcohol treatment program with a real world job training program operating here. The St. Matthew's House Justin's Place program based in Naples Florida uses this facility to give their clients experience in hospitality, culinary arts, agriculture and business.
We had a great experience and felt as if we help change someones life while enjoying the great facility and grounds.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

As always staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Clean hotel and very easy checkin / checkout. I will certainly plan on staying here again. No doubt best hotel in Labelle with an extremely relaxing setting.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Joel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

This was my 4th stay at Port Labelle Inn over the past 2yrs. If you are looking for a peaceful nights rest this is a great hotel. The scenery around the hotel is beautiful. Lakes, vegetable gardens, cow pastures, a great pool, beach volleyball court, and it was not very crowded at all so I could enjoy ammenities at my leisure. No restaurant on site but a simple breakfast spread and Starbucks coffee 24/7. There is a gas station close and a Walmart a couple minutes away. Room was simple and clean. Staff was also very nice. Was staying with friends but will be bringing my family next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017

After driving through Everglades on dirt roads
This place looks like Taj Mahal

Classy long driveway
Conference center sign
Opulent entrance and Miami like lobby
Gorgeous Atrium in middle with cafe tables
Pool

But
Ice machine hidden in office
Empty parking lot
Cow farm in back
Large Unused spaces

But
Good wi fi
Good tv
Good beds

But
Weird Emptiness.
Quiet, clean, inexpensive, safe
Great food in nearby Labelle. Like really Great food

So. Would I do it again ?
You bey I would stay here again
As snowbirds , this is a great clean safe place to stay on way to and from Florida keys
And seriously Best bbq Better then Texas or north carolina

Room Tip: Bring your own wine or beer, get ice in office, go for bbq in town
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank _stevswifeunit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews