We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterfront Inn(The Villages)
US$118
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$66
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Leesburg)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Leesburg)
US$60
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
102
61
22
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
61
22
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskspanish springsroom was cleanfree breakfastvisiting familysausage or baconhotel appears to behigher priced hotelsbreakfast hoursthird floorshort drivetown squarestwo queen bedsgood sizewonderful hoteldecent breakfastthe hotel is pet friendly
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 193 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Nice suite with fridge, couch and desk. clean and fresh breakfast was just right eat as little or as much as you want. Need a few more luggage carts but the whole building was outstanding. Location was perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aslinpopup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Stayed on the 3rd in a corner room, was nice and quiet, the wifi was pretty good compared to many hotels, staff was pleasant and the breakfast was pretty good. Was there visiting my grandmother, hotel was close to her house, previous stay was good as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We were given a room on the third floor. Right away we noticed that the elevator as well as the hallway was really showing its age and both needed to be vacuumed. When we entered our room we noticed the same thing. The floors looked like they hadn't been cleaned after the last guest. The bathroom was certainly in need of a good cleaning, especially the toilet bowl which was pretty dirty. Then we found that the sink wouldn't drain properly and the shower wand leaked all over the place. We should have called the front desk right away but instead decided to mention these things in the morning. We were told that the hotel was being renovated and only the third floor had not been completed yet. That would explain some of the dirt in the hallway, but not the way we found the room. And we certainly could have been given a room on another floor if the third floor was the only one under renovation. I doubt that we will be staying there again.

On the good side, I will say that the room is a good size and has very comfortable beds. The breakfast, which you pay for, is also pretty nice. Had the room and halls been cleaner I probably would have rated this hotel as very good. But our experience doesn't warrant that. Also, maybe something more than an apology from the people at the front desk would have made me happier.

Room Tip: Stay away from the third floor until the renovations are completed.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie F, General Manager at Comfort Suites The Villages, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Thank you for your feed back regarding your recent stay with us. Yes, we are in the midst of remodeling and yes, it is a very dusty project. We appreciate your understanding and the next time you visit us, hopefully you'll think that the end result was worth it. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

They took us in at the last second (last room too) and literally may have saved our lives. We have 3 dogs and this place is pet friendly. The hotel was full with lots of people with different types of pets. The room was clean, did not smell like animals, the bed was comfortable, somehow they maintained power, had breakfast in the morning, and amazingly we couldn't hear the wind howl. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We felt safe, happy, and comfortable. Best sleep we had all week, We WILL be back!

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and didn't hear any outside noise or elevators.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank N S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

We stayed here over Labor Weekend 2017 for a soccer tournament. Check in was quick and room was clean/comfortable. Breakfast was good with your standard fare of breads, yogurts, oatmeal, waffle maker, scrambled eggs, bacon (etc.). Cute pool. Fruited water available throughout the day. Do not hesitate to stay here especially if you have AAA for an extra discount. Looking forward to coming back for a polo tournament!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miss S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews