We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
196
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street home away from home wonderful restaurants and shops stone's throw from the beach a short walking distance waiting list the property manager block party big heart towels were provided absolutely loved our stay full kitchen everything you could possibly need pleasure of meeting this place is amazing heated pool beautiful place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 206 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

25 years of hospitality management experience makes it easy to be critical, however, this place is truly a perfect little gem. Comfortable, friendly, clean, great location. We enjoyed our 3-night getaway and will be back with the whole family. A special thank you to Louis, who couldn’t have been more welcoming!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KariC556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

‘Just perfect.’

➖ Our vacation ended way too soon!

➕ We absolutely LOVED our stay at the inn! It was close to everything, especially close to the beach. Just had to cross one street. There were beach chairs ,umbrellas and tons of beach/pool towels available. The staff was amazing!!! Always greeting us by name and with a huge smile on their faces! Louie, thank you so much for all your help! We stayed at a 1 bedroom apartment and it was perfect for the 4 of us ( 2 adults in the bedroom in a very comfortable bed and 2 16 years old teens in the sofa bed- also very comfortable). The pool and the tables around it are really good! We were able to use the grill as well and it was perfect! We were also able to park off the street for free and that is a bonus in that area. We will definitely come back!!
I was super impressed with the cleanliness of the place. Everything inside the apartment was brand new.
Greetings from Brazil!!
Adoramos a nossa estada no inn!! Tudo maravilhoso. Muito obrigada.
Andrea Ramires e familia.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank andrearamires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

My Family and I cannot say enough about Sea Sray Inn , the family run apartments are of excellent standard the cleanliness is oustanding. Louis (Jesse) looked after us all very well and we had fun chatting to him also his dog Iris :-). Shanese was really lovely and accomodating to us at all times making sure we had everything for our stay. Whenever we come to Lauderdale By The Sea this is surely going to be our home for our stay. What ore can we say AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Room tip: All rooms are excellent
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank denisea598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

We stayed at the Sea Spray Inn for 6 nights last week (me, my husband and our two sons aged 8 and 6). It is a lovely place. Fantastic clean and nicely furnished apartments. There is a lovely, lovely pool where we spent a lot of time (due to the heat). The apartments are a stone's throw from the beach and from numerous shops, restaurants and bars.

The staff were friendly and very helpful. I also really appreciated the free laundry room as this was the 4th week of our holiday and we were running out of clothes!

As for location, we decided to have a stop over in Miami on the way back to the UK from 3 weeks in Costa Rica. We booked the Sea Spray Inn without really looking at the location and to be fair, it is a long way from Downtown Miami (South Beach etc..). a good 45-60 minutes drive. As a result, we didn't go there but spent our time in Launderdale by the Sea Fort Lauderdale and Hollywood Beach. However, we don't feel we missed out at all. It is a lovely safe base and we used taxis to get around when we fancied a change of scene.

We really enjoyed our stroll down Las Olas Boulevard in Fort Lauderdale which gave us a feel of Florida life!

Heartily recommend and thank you for having us!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carrie74018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

Hi,
We stayed 12 days. Best choice ever for our holidays.
Everything is sptotless. Good taste. Sheets, towels, Beach towels excellent quality.
You has Everything you need, inside the apartment, And if you go to the Beach , chairs, umbrella...
Laundry room, computer room.

Everything is classy, clean, new.
Smells so good when they do the clan up.
Louis was always ready to give you a hand, advice or booking a hotel for us....
Wallgreens is a Block away. Some restaurats , And ice crea parlour 2 Block away.
I would deffinitely go back and highly recomend it.
It is not another inn...it's a boutique inn.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank celina63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews