We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parmer's Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugarloaf Lodge(Sugarloaf Key)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$189
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skipjack Resort Suites & Marina(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (946)
Filter reviews
946 results
Traveller rating
544
274
77
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
274
77
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastkey westadirondack chairslower keysbahia hondabig pine keypicnic tablesfresh fruitheated poolfull kitchennice pooloff the beaten pathshort drivelaundry roomclean placebeautiful sunrisethe key deer refuge
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 946 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2012

this is a very clean facility with a staff that could not be nicer. Good breakfast, nice room, great view. very relaxed setting. I will return.

Room Tip: They let you visit the room prior to final check-in, so you can judge for yourself
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JWH20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2012

I loved my time spent in Key West but there is something nice about being on the smaller keys. little torch key has a nice little bar called parrotdise. It also has this resort with waterfront channel space. The hammocks were great for a late night hang out. The heated pool was very nice with little chemical. This was an older crowd hang out when we were there and very quiet. Breakfast was excellent for a continental type. Little tiki huts on the water were great for breakfast. Resort was great for viewing sunrise. I will add a photo. The rooms were very spacious. I had a king room without water view. Prices are high about 170 plus tax but the room is very nice.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chelseasly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Nice little resort and the staff are very friendly. Very close to boondocks who has great band?

Our room was a little small but clean.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roadtrip911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2012

The folks at Parmers are all about customer service. We were arriving late due to a flight delay and they made arrangements for us to access our room after hours. The place is not fancy but super clean and very peaceful. There are Adirondack Chairs and hammocks to relax in all around the resort. Joan, in the office, is awesome. She will take you on a tour of the resort and give you advice and directions for fun things in the area. We spent some time in Key West which is about a 30 minute drive. The complimentary breakfast is very nice and again everything is very clean. I would like to suggest some bananas for the cereal and maybe some hard boiled eggs.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms face the water and others offer more privacy. If these are valuable to you, I am sure the desk clerk will help you chose a room.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keepthosefeetmovin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2012

This was one of the most relaxing and comfortable places we have stayed. We stayed for four nights in the Osprey suite which had a bathroom, bedroom with a king bed, and a combination kitchen-living room. A large covered deck faced the water although we were fifty yards from it. The rooms and grounds were spotless. Chairs, picnic tables, grills and hammocks were scattered around the water and there was a heated pool as well. The staff were very helpful and gave excellent recommendations for local restaurants. The continental breakfast consisted of cereal, fruit and pastries and was good. We used the laundry facility and it was clean. We spent a lot of time outside while we were there and never saw a fly or mosquito. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank celldoc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews