We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marco Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
South Seas Resort, Marco Island, FL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Seas Resort, Marco Island, FL
Sea Mar Living Room with Ocean View of Crescent Beach Living room with beautiful ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
South Seas Resort, Marco Island, FL
Sea Mar Living Room with Ocean View of Crescent Beach
Living room with beautiful ocean view
Sea Mar Dining Room with Ocean View
Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner in Sea Mar Condo with an Ocean View
Sea Mar Master Bedroom with Ocean View
Sea Mar Master Bath with Walk In Closet and Dressing Area
Sea Mar Guest Bath
The Perfect Place for Your Morning Cup of Coffee
Oversized balcony with seating for 6 guests and chaise lounge
Our View from Sea Mar Condo's Living area, Master and Guest Bedrooms
Tower 4 Heated Pool
Beach Cart, Towels, and Chairs Provided
Laundry Facilities Conveniently Located Across the Hall from Sea Mar Condo
Spending the Day on Crescent Beach
Marco Island's South (Crescent Beach)
Tigertail Beach and Sand Dollar Split - Great for Shelling
Beautiful view of Marco Island from condo entrance
Peaceful landscaping at South Seas
South Sea's Clay Tennis Courts
This could be you enjoying a Marco Island sunset.
Tour the Everglades - a short 45 minute drive from Sea Mar Condo
Take a Sunset Cruise Aboard the Marco Island Princess - A Great Way to See the Island by Water
Kayak Tigertail Lagoon.
Our Guests Love To Collect Shells!  Marco Island has Many Types and Colors of Shells
Leave Your 'shell' Print on the Tigertail Shell Tree
Fishing on Marco Island is Good Any Time of the Year.  Fish from the Beach or Take a Chartered Boat.
Owners Larry and Teresa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mkorczyns...
Orchard Park, New York
1 review
“Marco Vacation”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic time in Marco. The penthouse condo beat expectations! The condo has everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back soon at Sea Mar Condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanMeadow...
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location- easy to relax during your beach get-away!”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The view from the penthouse is a fabulous! We could look out and see the water, the beach and how crowded or not crowded the pool was! The condo appears to be freshly painted and is in great condition. We walked to the beach every day and and used the umbrellas, chairs and pull cart that were provided by the owners to haul our books and cooler to the beach. Everything went as expected and we hope to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiskangel
Kingsport, Tennessee USA
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A beautiful condo. Views of beach and pool from uppermost floor in the building. Elevator close and quick. Laundry room on same floor and easy to use .Everything we needed to view and walk to beach and comfortable to kick back and relax and watch tv too. All kitchen appliances perfect (my personal favorite was the coffeemaker with thermal carafe). Cannot think of anything we were not pleased with. Owner Teresa easy to communicate with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hondachip
Bristol, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Fabulous place to stay!!!”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Sea Mar condo was a terrific place to stay on our vacation. I loved being in the penthouse. Upon arrival, I noticed how clean everything was. It was so relaxing sitting on the large balcony and simply looking at the ocean. When we went down to the beach, there was even a cart to carry the umbrella and chairs. When we dined in, the kitchen was great, and the fine restaurants at which we dined were all within a couple miles drive. We'd definitely stay there again.

Chip T.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review. We enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to having you back soon. Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerfectTr...
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
“Perfect place to spend your vacation”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was my third stay in this condo, and it exceeds all expectations! Everything you need is provided - fully equipped kitchen, beach chairs and towels, Wi-Fi, and lots of other things. It's newly updated and very clean. We enjoyed coffee on the balcony very morning, with the beautiful view of the beach and pool area. There are lots of things to do in Marco island, including great shelling and amazing sunsets. I'll definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
We love our repeat guests! Thanks for the great review and we look forward to having you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, TN
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing