We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Building From Water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building From Water
Full Kitchen Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Building From Water
Full Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Tennis Courts
Balcony Off Livingroom
Pool & Spa Beachside
Fitness Center
Balcony Beach View
Balcony Beach View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
holidayma...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We spent 4 weeks in unit 204 and it was great. The location cannot be beaten. We had marvellous beach views and were within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. We had bikes which meant we could go all over the island on excellent and safe cycle paths. We only used the car to go to the supermarket.
The condo is perfect for two and has everything you need. The large patio sets this condo apart - we spent all our time out there. Joe was very keen to ensure we were happy and had everything we needed. There was a small problem with collecting the key on arrival but this was sorted in 5 minutes by the building manager. Joe was easy to reach and always responded when contacted. Our deposit was returned promptly and efficiently.
The pool and tennis courts are well maintained. There are lots of sun beds. Everyone we met was friendly and chatty.
We will definitely go back to unit 204. Can’t wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. This means everything to us since we live nearby & take great pride in our beautiful property!
Looking forward to your return & that you will be another in our very large family of returning guests.
Best,
Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbob2018
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular!”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Easy process. Joe was very responsive. We stayed in 204. The view out the west facing balcony is fantastic. The condo was clean and had all the needed amenities. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.

Thanks Joe.

I highly recommend!

Jeff and Lynn Seattle, WA

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Thanks so much folks. Your words mean so much to us & we enjoyed having you both.
Stop back soon!
Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
263Scout
Burke, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location, wonderful views of the sea, easy access to the beach.”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Comfortable condo unit with a huge patio balcony facing the beach, oriented west for views of those amazing sunsets. Easy access to the beach allowed for maximum beach time, with breaks for a snack or even a cold beer from the bar and grill located on the property or some time back in the condo. Parking was in a shaded spot in the garage. I would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy3333
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent location and view, a little update would be nice”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

South Seas Towers 16th floor beach view. Nice furniture, and beds are comfortable. Beach umbrellas might need replacement. Hall bathroom is updated and wonderful, master bath could use an update. Kitchen is original, but everything works. Plenty of coffee mugs! Big well equipped balcony, really enjoyed sitting out there! A few more basics in the kitchen pantry would be helpful. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at the Apollo for years. This is the first time we rented from Joe. He is a pleasure to rent from. Keeps you informed and you get the key from him. No management company. The room was very clean, kitchen had the basics you would need, great large patio with plenty of deck furniture. Just a couple of things that needed to be taken care of and I feel confident Joe will take care of them. The bed pillows need to be replaced and the bedroom could use a fresh coat of paint. I was disappointed the beach chairs didn't recline, so we did purchase one and left it there for future renters. Can't go wrong with staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy K
Mount Sterling, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“The BEST water front condo location on South Beach, Marco Island.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our fourth year staying in the Apollo, the first time in Unit 208. The owners are wonderful landlords and will make your stay comfortable and memorable. This is a one bedroom unit with a queen bed and a fold out sofa. It is RIGHT ON THE BEACH! The building is totally secured, has a large pool, hot tub, tennis courts and exercise facility. In addition, there is a great bar and restaurant on the 1st floor which makes dining out just steps away. There is covered parking for your vehicle.
We plan to return again next year to this unit and hope to be back in future years. We can't wait to see what improvements will be done when we return in 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meinohio
ohio
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed February 25, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect. We slept wonderfully in the comfy bed. Cooked in the well equipped kitchen. And enjoyed breathtaking views from balcony (balcony chairs were tall to allow best view). The balcony was spacious and had 2 tables and 2 loungers. The beach is gorgeous with dolphins swimming by frequently. Yoga classes are even offered in beach. Do not hesitate to stay at apollo 204!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Thank you so much. This is very important to us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing