We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“off the beaten path”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The condo was very very clean and the staff very attentive. We loved our room, the view and all the little details....especially two separate bedrooms, tons of tvs, and very clean efficient kitchen....also loved it wasn't on the main drag, and nice and quiet...good price too...

Room Tip: ask for top floor and water view....even though a bit far away was well worth it......also fantastic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, General Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello Ricka,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Olde Marco Inn. We hope you come back and visit soon!

All the best,
Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

There were four of us for a girls weekend, so space was important. Our unit was a beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bath. We had plenty of space to spread out and relax. The staff was great, the location was close to everything. Loved having the kitchen for snacks and drinks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaimemg906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, General Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Jaimie,

Thank you for the kind words, I will make sure to share them with our staff. We are happy you chose to spend your girls weekend with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

All the best,
- Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We stayed at Olde Marco Inn only two nights, but it was very enjoyable. The 2 bedroom suite was clean, spacious, and nicely updated. We loved the large screened lanai with sliding doors from both the bedroom and the living area. It is a short walk to Snook's where you can have a casual dinner with a water view. Although the nearest beach is a couple miles away, the pool area is nice if you can't get to the beach. The hotel has some very quaint restaurants and shops as well. We really enjoyed our stay and plan on returning!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amygary8720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, General Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Amy,

Thank you for your kind words about the Inn, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back!

All the best,
- Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing stay. And suite 209 was perfect! Beautiful, peaceful and comfortable...we didn't want to leave! Lovely master bedroom and bathroom - so cozy - and the guest room and bathroom was perfect for the girls. We have already decided that we are coming back - and making this an annual destination for our family.
Thank you!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ERey2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, General Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for the kind note, we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the inn!

All the best,
- Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

I really liked this hotel- clean/spacious-and quiet. Staff very friendly... rooms and beds great+bad...
The area is an old area in Marco Island, but super clean- and nice. Really like everything around here!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Janetsy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, General Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Janetsy,

Thank you for your kind words, I will pass them along to our staff. We hope you come back and visit soon!

All the best,
- Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at a 2 bedroom suite with an island view, super clean and very spacious. Within walking distance to restaurants and shops! ❤️ Nice little getaway for a quite place. It is not near the beach at all, driving distance 10 minutes, but .... after you park you have to walk for a long time
Besides that we absolutely loved this Hotel!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Adriana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, General Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Adrianna,

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit soon!

All the best,
- Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Transported to a Florida Paradise! A trip in time to lush gardens, friendly front desk check-in, and relaxation! Our suite - spacious, clean, nicely appointed,& the best bed in the master bedroom we've been in outside of home. Dining is steps away in the Olde Marco Village with additional eateries within a 5 minute drive. While it isn't on the beach, it is close to the beautiful beach of Marco Island and 3 entrances to the beach. The pool area is reminiscent of an island getaway! Quite relaxing! Will definitely visit more!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Esther H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxwell A, Manager at Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for the kind words Esther. We look forward to your return!

- Olde Marco Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marco Island
Marco Island Lakeside Inn
#6 of 12 in Marco Island
590 reviews
Marco Beach Vacation Suites
#10 of 12 in Marco Island
76 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
952 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#3 of 59 in Naples
2,761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites

Address: 100 Palm St, Marco Island, FL 34145-2018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Marco Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Marco Island
Price Range: $323 - $741 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites is part of The Collection at Olde Marco and within walking distance to the world famous Snook Inn. Make yourself at home in our spacious two-bedroom suites. Suites feature a full kitchen, living & dining room. Master bedroom has a king bed and the second bedroom has two queen beds and a private bath. All suites have screened lanais. The hotel features the renowned French restaurant, Bistro Soleil. The hotel front desk and restaurant are housed in the Inn that dates back to beginnings of Marco Island in 1883. Relax in the courtyard after a day at the nearby Tigertail Beach. The shops on property include Petit Soleil, Joe's Hideout, Lee Be Fish, Bijoux, Cafe de Marco, Local Color Art Gallery, Island Style Creations, Malenda Trick Studio and a Styling Edge Salon. Stay for the season or just the weekend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Olde Marco Island Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Olde Marco Island Hotel Marco Island
Olde Hotel Marco Island
Olde Marco Is Inn And Suites
Olde Marco Island Inn And Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing