We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
Beautiful sunset Heated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from the balcony
Beautiful sunset
Heated pool
TV
Living room
Stormy skies
Second bathroom
Second bedroom
Boat dock with towers in background.
Sunset in the beach
South Seas Towers
The Towers from the beach
Master bathroom
Balcony at the sunset
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Dining area
Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen C
1 review
“Beach Heaven”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First and foremost. The owners are great to work with. Condo on the biggest beach I've ever been on. If you like shells, then this is your spot. They are in abundance. Beautiful, keep in glass bowl on your table type of shells. We saw tons of wildlife. Went to the Everglades and took airboat ride. It's forty minutes from the Everglades.
The condo has two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Free wi-fi. Full kitchen and anything you would need if you were home. They also have tons of sand toys for the little ones. Gorgeous pool to use. My only regret is that we could not stay longer!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kagan2015
Irwin, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 weeks in paradise.”
Reviewed May 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This vacation was beyond all expectations. The weather was great. The sun shined everyday. The condo was excellent. Safe and secure, clean and well equipped. The balcony sunsets were amazing. Got a lot of pictures. The beach was clean with the most shells I've ever seen. We walked everyday on the less populated beach and were impressed by the natural preservation. We saw osprey catch fish. Snooks the size of small barracudas. Dolphins were seen close to shore everyday. The people were very friendly at the beach, the pool and inside the condo. Restaurants were very accessible. We dined at Snooks often as well as CJ's and Sthiles. Shopping was convenient and Lely Golf Resort was the best. I can't say one bad thing about this vacation. We will return again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
321franki...
Marco Island, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beach heaven”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is close to stores and places to eat. Right by Tiger Tail Beach. At Tiger Tail you can do nature walks or rent a paddle board and go ocean side.
You feel at home in this condo that Nathen and Anna have to share. Loaded with all your beach equipment. Plenty of room for guests/visitors. Quite a library of movies and music to listen to.
View off of the balcony faces the best Floridian sunsets. Great way to say goodbye to a fun filled sunny day.
Nice king sized bed in master and having twin beds in spare bedroom makes it so convenient for visitors. We loved our stay and hope to keep coming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Working through the owners
Liked least: Not as clean as I expected. It was not bad but could be better.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cam9962
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice area and great view of sunset”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

South Seas condos are a nice community, beautiful landscaping, great pool, fitness room, bocci and shuffleboard courts, marina, and beach. It was very quiet and not crowded which is just what we wanted. There were many good restaurants nearby as well as grocery stores. The condo itself was just fine for our needs. It was clean, which for me was very important, and had most everything we needed for the week. It has wifi in the unit and that was very helpful. The beach is huge so it is quite a long walk down to the water. We joked that we had to cross the desert to get to the water! We enjoyed walking over to Tigertail beach to explore the many fish, crabs, and birds that hang out there as well as to do a little paddle boarding. We spent most every evening on the large balcony having a few drinks and watching the sunset. That was my favorite part as each sunset was more beautiful than the next. We had a very enjoyable and relaxing vacation there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the water and sunset
Liked least: Loud air conditioner and needs to be updated
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2014
Thank you for staying with us.
We are glad you had good time in Marco Island.
It is nice to hear that you liked our place.
Hope you will stay with us again.
Sincerely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City
Reviewed August 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2012
Thank you very much. We were happy to have you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing