We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little bar!”
Review of Jack's Lookout

Jack's Lookout
Ranked #54 of 125 Restaurants in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Great place to have a couple beers. Stopped by Jack's while looking for bait at the marina. Friendly bartender and locals. Glad I decided to check it out.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Service
Thank Opie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 98 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2018

This place is GREAT!!!! Love the laid back outside feel with just hotdogs! No Chowder in the summer but the beer and dogs were great! I would return in a heartbeat!!! Love dives like this!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LTSchall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Been to Marco several times. Always need a few trips to Jack's. Nice to viait with the locals and regulars. Buying a unit at Anglers Cove and look forward to many more visits to Jack's!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

This was our first stop after leaving our condo for our weekend in Marco. Sandy the bartender was very very friendly and gave us a ton of great tips on where to eat. It is definitely a place where the locals hang out and that's right up our alley. Jack's Lookout reminded us of the places we like to go to in the Keys. Hopefully we will come back when they serve their chowder because I'm sure it's delicious. We will definitely be back to Jack's.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank 33186plum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Market prices for hotdogs how funny
Great beer prices and in middle of the marina
Best time is in middle of day when fish boats coming back in

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank stevenrH9283MP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jack's Lookout also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Jack's Lookout? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing