We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
US$128
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Candlewood Suites Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$90
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
277
74
26
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
74
26
6
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoaster ovenmaster suitefull bathattached restaurantoffice managerfront desklarge fridgeconveniently located rightclosed for renovationscan't beat the pricenice furniturea great nights sleepfree breakfast isgreat accessan older propertyseparate roomspull out sofa
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 399 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Had a great stay, Carrie and Amber were great, Rooms nice and clean and a great price for the weekend, everyone was friendly, the breakfast was good, Little disappointing on the shrimp and grits,not the Cajun or southern style I am use to

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Caroleann2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for such a fabulous review! I am so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay from the room to the breakfast and staff. I will be sure to let Carrie and Amber know what a great job they are doing. I hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is the nicest hotel I’ve ever stayed at. It’s extremely clean and very spacious. The bathrooms are very nice and clean too. That’s a major plus. A special thanks to Nelson and Jordan for being so kind and helpful. If I’m ever in Melbourne again, I will definitely be staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chrisanne7707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for such a wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you thought we were the nicest hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let both Nelson and Jordan know what a great job they are doing. I hope that you will stay with us each time you are in the Melbourne area.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Rooms were very clean and loved the tile floor since carpet is terrible on my allergies.
We only stayed for one night but everyone was so nice and friendly. Great free breakfast in the restaurant. Eggs, bacon, sausage, bagels and lots more.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Glenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Glenda,
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed both your stay with us, and the complimentary breakfast. I hope that you and your family will stay with us each time you are in the Melbourne area.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Absolutely. This will be my stopping point enroute to South Florida. It was perfect and the staff were excellent. They got us in the last room at like 1 am and it was great. The suite setup makes this great for travelers with a family in tow.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Rambler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you for such a wonderful review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to get you taken care of early in the morning. I hope that you will stay with us each time you are in the area.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Good rooms with everything that you need. Lovely view over the lake from my room that was at the back of the hotel. Lots of available parking. Great access to the downtown area and to the I95 and road network.
Breakfast was meager with only eggs and sausage being served that was warm. Squeaky springs made for a night of being wakened up with every turn. My room wasn't cleaned during my three day stay, only on the third day were new towels left in the room.

Room Tip: State if a non-smoking room is required
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Steve,
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback and will do my best to make sure that we are able to improve for yourself and for future guests. I hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews