We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb GF/DF Thai food”
Review of Thai Hana

Thai Hana
Ranked #4 of 506 Restaurants in Melbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese, Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

We always enjoy the friendly folks and delicious food at Thai Hana. We are GF and DF and they always get it right. Pad Thai with seafood and masaman curry are two of our favorites.
They also do a great job with sushis.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank josephbradleywa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 195 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018

My husband and I love this restaurant. We go for the special they have between that I think is between 4-6pm. You get a lot of choices for your money and it includes an appetizer, soup or salad, entree and a beverage. The beverage choices even include alcoholic choices. The whole special is a great deal and it's delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank traestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

This place from start to finish is always amazing. They will always make you feel welcome, food is always perfect. I have been 100 times and never upset with any aspect.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Williamnad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

They always remmeber us and wbat we like to eat and how we like it. My husband likes a steak knife and they always are prepared

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Brittnee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice but small restaurant limited seating. During peak hours expect a wait. Luckily it is warm the wait is mostly outside. But quality of food was good fresh and tasty

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Hana also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Thai Hana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing