We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great Irish gem in Melbourne. ”

Meg O'Malley's Restaurant & Irish Pub
Ranked #3 of 506 Restaurants in Melbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Irish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I find this to be one of our favorite restaurants in Melbourne, FL. The prices are very reasonable, and they serve up all of your Irish favorites. Wonderful atmosphere is old Melbourne as well.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank georget962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,877)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 1,877 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2018

Just one my favorite Baby Back Ribs. I always keep coming back for the ribs. Good environment with very well,l trained staff and good music.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brunocastanha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018

The food is terrific and prices are decent. It's a hopping place so you just need to select your times wisely.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Excellent Irish food. The corned beef and cabbage is wonderful, served with authentic old world mustard. The atmosphere is one of an Irish pub with friendly service and nice décor.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CowgirlOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018

I visited Meg O'Malley's this week with a friend while I was in Melbourne. It was a great place to eat and enjoy a fun atmosphere, I had the fish and chips and they tasted great. Our server was very good and friendly as well. Overall, this was a great visit!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RollMeAway1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meg O'Malley's Restaurant & Irish Pub also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Meg O'Malley's Restaurant & Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing