We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Time!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of SUP Eco Adventures

SUP Eco Adventures
Orlando
1 review
“Great Time!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

Fabulous time, great workout, and beautiful surroundings! The guides are so personable and fun! A great time had by all! Highly recommend!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brooke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    237
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
195 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great for anyone who wants to try stand up paddle boarding!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Great way to experience SUP. Great for all ages. Instructors/owners are very good at getting everyone acustomed to the board and up and paddling. They take you on a nice tour of the Indian river area. Pointing out wild life such as dolphins. If you haven't tried stand up paddle boarding...this is a great introduction!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank family021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landenberg, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
“Amazing, awesome, fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2012

This was by far the best day of our active vacation in Melbourne, Florida! Our children ages 9, 11, and 13 had the experience of a lifetime. They came so close to a dolphin they could hear it breathing! This ecotour is so worth every penny and everyone should experience it at least once In a lifetime...or maybe every Spring Break!! I know my family is looking forward to a visit again next year! Thank you so much!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OUTSTANDING Adventure with SUP ECO ADVENTURE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

If you come to Orlando, Please take a short drive to meet Dina and Fernando at SUP Eco Adventure. I booked for myself and 2 boys aged 14 and 17 and we all agreed it was far better than Disney Orlando... the paddle boards are easy to master under Dina's wonderful instruction and Fernando makes you feel so safe because it is...within 5 minutes we were paddling next to a dolphin and then paddled through the mangroves...totally inspiring. This is one adventure every family young and old should try...we are coming back next year! Brilliant...Many many thanks

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank MelanieEv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“AWESOME ADVENTURE!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Dina and Fernando were very friendly, and knowledgeable. The experience was fun, very relaxing, and a great Core workout as well. The scenery was beautiful and the weather was perfect. SUP is a great sport for all ages and levels. I look forward to more good times with SUP ECO Adventures.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank stargazer6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SUP Eco Adventures also viewed

Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to SUP Eco Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing