We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything amazing ”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #8 of 127 Dessert in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Everything was amazing. The food, the service and the ambiance. One of the best choices in miami. Highly recommended!

Thank Raphael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Hi Raphael, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,724)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 2,724 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2018

Had high hopes for this restaurant as we went previously to another one which was great.
This had the complete opposite experience. The Place was cringeworthy. The Cutlery was exposed on the table, the booth was dirty, the wait staff was unremarkable.

The experience was poor, and I never write reviews like this but I know it will have no effect but perhaps it may help someone choose another place.

We visited with 2 little kids and we literally asked the Wait staff for plastic cutlery
seeing how filthy the place was....

Hope to visit another Cheesecakse factory but doubt we would ever go back to this one.....had a terrible experience here..

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bridonemda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Visited with some friends for dinner, drinks and dessert of course. Everything was amazing. I had the tropical smoothie which was so good I had two. It’s was made with all fresh fruit which was nice! I’m not really a dessert person, but my friends said the cheesecake was to die for!

Thank SugarSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you so much for this review. We're very happy you had such a wonderful time with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon to enjoy some more of our cheesecake!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Food was good. Nice service. Located on the zone 3 entrance of the dolphin mall. Portion size was huge. I was so full after my dinner. I think one thing i don't like about the CF in general not just this location is the huge menu. They can cut back on some items for easy selection and faster service.

Thank Akshat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Hi Akshat, We're sorry if our menu felt a little overwhelming! We want to give our guests as many options as possible while dining with us. If you ever have any questions about an item, please let our team know. They will be happy to help you. Thanks for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your food and our service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

We've eaten in several other Cheesecake factories and have been satisfied. Such was the case this visit. Large menu with lots of variety. Food is always consistent and good. Highly recommend. Rating... excellent.

Thank Iralgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Thank you for your review, Iralgo. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing