We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
David H
Warrington, United Kingdom

Fantastic apartment in a great location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We stayed 3 nights and had a fantastic time. The apartment was spotlessly clean and equipped with everything we needed. The location was perfect for downtown Miami and only a short taxi drive from South Beach. The sound insulation was great and we slept well.
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$256
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
  • Expedia.com
    C$256
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$252
  • Hotels.com
    C$255
1.2 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
C$165
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$134
  • Expedia.com
    C$166
0.6 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
C$196
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$182
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$196
1.5 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
C$315
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    C$314
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$243
  • travelup.com
    C$1,331
0.8 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
C$201
No prepayment needed
  • travelup.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$157
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Restaurant
Room service
C$245
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$648
  • Official Site
    C$218
  • Vio.com
1.3 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
C$244
  • travelup.com
    C$321
  • Agoda.com
    C$205
  • Expedia.com
    C$287
9.4 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
C$185
  • travelup.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$178
  • BestWestern.com
    C$185
10.6 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
Enjoy our bayfront hotel perfectly situated at Bayside and downtown Miami
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$286
  • InterContinental
    C$378
0.3 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Pool
Restaurant
Gorgeous resort style airport hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$186
  • Algotels
    C$175
  • Priceline
9.1 km from Mint House Miami - Downtown
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Miami
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
48
8
14
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
8
14
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay whole foods location was perfect apartment amenities laundry balcony cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2024

Nice place overall, prime location and walking distance to everything, no need for a vehicle to have fun.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sparkleee2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 25, 2024

We enjoyed the apartment. The pool area was very nice and the building was well located with services and restaurants close by. The only problem was a lack of instructions on the wifi and the correct code to get in apartment. The Mint people were helpful and responsive.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alonzooofnorthbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 16, 2024

We had a great stay - walking distance to the arena, Whole Foods and the PAMM. Pool area was lovely. Rooms and kitchen were great too. We had a super time and would stay again. A little spendy but given the area a worthwhile expense.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 7kkv57t3iw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mint House, Owner at Mint House Miami - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2024

Thanks so much, 7kkv57t3iw. We're so glad we were able to host you and appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2024 via mobile

The 2 br apartment itself was very comfortable for 2 couples. However we experienced a number problems during our 2 night stay which we reported but they were unfortunately never rectified. The issues were minor but added up to make our stay less enjoyable than it could have been. Iron didn’t work, tv remote was flat so couldn’t use Tv, power points in kitchen weren’t working & no tea or coffee in the room. Not that we could have boiled the jug due to power points not working. It’s disappointing as it’s a great clean unit but for the $$ the lack of maintenance tarnished our stay.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank scrubb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mint House, Owner at Mint House Miami - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2024

Thank you, scrubb12 for sharing your feedback. It's notes like this that help us continue to improve our guest’s experiences to create memorable and seamless stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2024

Stayed in both the 2 and 3 bedroom suites before and after our cruise. Much better than staying at a hotel for our family. The apartments are high end and very clean. Great location beside Whole Foods and the free metromover.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aquino N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mint House, Owner at Mint House Miami - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2024

It’s feedback like this that makes our day! Thank you so much, Aquino N for the kind words. It was an honor to host you, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews