We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Official Website
US$413
View deal
Booking.com
US$413
View deal
Trip.com
US$344
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-18
travelup.comUS$406
Expedia.comUS$413
PricelineUS$413
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,600)
Filter reviews
3,600 results
Traveller rating
2,236
765
289
146
164
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,236
765
289
146
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conrad miami conrad hotel the financial district the ground floor diamond member bay view south beach beautiful hotel guest rooms key biscayne biscayne bay rooftop pool valet service an upgrade valet parking elevator brickell
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 3,600 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2021

I was lit at the bar. Carlos and Jessica backed it heavy! They’re really cool people and respectful, I would definitely come here again. I felt very comfortable and enjoy every moment of their service.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank B3455ORbryann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2021

Great drinks, excellent service and fun staff! Really enjoyed the view on the rooftop. I had the peach mojito and it was the best drink ever! The food was also delicious. Himalayan fries with garlic aioli was my favorite. I would definitely recommend to check them out

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 212diannat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 6, 2021

Jessica and Carlos are incredibly friendly, great service and recommended the best tequila for us while we were staying at Conrad Miami. The pool bar is the place to be! Highly recommend for a relaxing, fun time!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Snic14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 6, 2021

I had a remarkable and spontaneous at Conrad. Carlos Rodriguez a heaven sent and professional waiter. He provided me an excellent service and amazing food option. He is worthy of a promotion due to his attentive and professional demeanor. I will disappointed the next time I come if Carlos Rodriguez does not receive a promotion.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank O1238SPmarvind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 5, 2021

Nothing to say but come to the best hotel in Miami ! Come if you have free time for the best hospitality, company and family time. Pool is beautiful, good food and great people , soft and clean rooms.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jdouy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews