We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Faith has been Renewed!”

Romano's Macaroni Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Romano's Macaroni Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #492 of 4,861 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Well...we had read some bad reviews recently, but we had a gift card to redeem! We were very happy with our service and our food was very good. We are vegetarian and don't eat cheese, so I customized a pasta dish, which turned out great! Steve was our server, and was very helpful. We had an appetizer, wine, AND dessert. All in all, we were full and happy.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EvelynDN4cer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 171 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

To begin with the hostess was very rude, then later we wait and wait for service because the waiters was very busy. Moving forward the sangria that we order was horrible and the lasagna over over cook. Honestly I'm not expecting a super restaurant but a lease if Im paying 100 dollars for tree plates we should get good food. Not coming back to this restaurant a really disappoint met this time.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 792germans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018

During our post cruise stay, we had dinner at this well run, pleasant eatery. Very accomodating staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank awott974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

What a great restaurant! Service was magnificent and food was incredible. Their pasta creations and food quality/freshness is just great. So many dishes to choose from...
Great entrees, main courses and delicious desserts. Awesome!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SBE73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

this Italian chain restaurant is very nice for family or business lunch or dinner, food and choices are great.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Juan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Romano's Macaroni Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing