We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-16
InterContinental
US$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-16
No prepayment needed
Algotels
US$343
View deal
Hotels.comUS$369
Expedia.comUS$369
travelup.comUS$391
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,685)
Filter reviews
7,685 results
Traveller rating
4,862
1,881
557
236
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,862
1,881
557
236
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toro toro the club lounge bayfront park bayside marketplace south beach beautiful hotel bay view mini bar biscayne bay valet parking pre cruise downtown area cruise terminal per day ole lobby starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 7,685 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2021 via mobile

Our man Victor was an amazing host and bartender. He made sure we were very well taken care of and even made us an outstanding traditional daiquiri. Much recommended while in Miami or the Intercontinental!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Arrepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2021


Arrepa, Thanks so much for sharing your experience at InterContinental Miami. I am happy to hear your service expectations were exceeded and your recommendation means everything to us. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2021

Victor a very skilled bartender here at the Inercontinental Miami was truly a breath of fresh air after a long day of travel ring between airports. Very attentive, friendly, and a very skillful bartender! Thank you Victor

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank M7256EQfabianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2021


M7256EQfabianb, thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Miami. I am happy to hear you service expectations were exceeded and you found comfort during your long day of travel. We certainly look forward to having you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2021 via mobile

Amazing and friendly service! 100% would come back again! Thank you for the hospitality I’ll definitely come back again! Very attentive staff and great advice on what to order! Extremely satisfied

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ricardomC7774JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2021


ricardomC7774JH, thank you for sharing your review and I'm thrilled to hear our colleagues exceeded your service expectations. We genuinely appreciate your choosing us as your hotel of choice in Miami.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2021 via mobile

Excellent service and great breakfast food. Environment is very nice and upscale. They have amazing pastry options and good coffee. We had breakfast twice here while staying in Miami, food was always fresh and top quality

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 778pabloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2021

778pabloo, thank you for taking the time to review your experience during your stay at InterContinental Miami. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your breakfast at Ole' and you appreciated everything our hotel had to offer. We surely hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2021 via mobile

Awesome. The room was gorgeous. This hotel is in the heart of downtown Miami everything is close by. The Port of Miami. Bayside Market place, shopping, eating, nightlife its all right there. I will definitely revisit

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SIZESEXY74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2021

SIZESEXY74,

Sounds like a great stay. I truly appreciate the feedback and you taking time to share your experience. We're thrilled you appreciated our location and you enjoyed the comfort of your guest room. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews