We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$122
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$128
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$143
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,232)
Filter reviews
2,232 results
Traveller rating
818
704
337
205
168
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
818
704
337
205
168
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treebiscayne baybedroom condowarm cookiessouth beachfree trolleyvalet parkingfull kitchenamerican airlines arenaport of miamifront desk staffpre cruise stayper daycruise shipbalconyprimoscondominium
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 2,232 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Hotel dated, in need of a room refurb, busy shared reception area and staff were not particularly motivated. Location good, short ride to ocean drive. Not a low cost hotel but room had a low cost feel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank kevinjL4965JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Fantastic stay!!!! Not to far from the arena to catch a Heat game and right on the Bay! Nice pool and great staff! Public transportation available nearby. Various restaurants available to eat within the complex. Only stayed for one night wish our stay was longer. Would definitely recommend!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank davidlM1339LG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miabs_ds, Director of Sales at Doubletree by Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

David,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a Fantastic Stay! We hope to have you visit again soon and stay longer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite with fully equipped kitchen on a high floor with amazing view over the bay and the park (Margaret Pace Park). The living room is huge. Couches are very comfortable. There’s a nice walk-in closet in the master bedroom. Loved the kitchen.

There’s a small dining and shopping hall adjacent to the hotel/condo. I think you can find Starbucks there.

Cons: the guest bedroom is really really tiny. The guest bathroom door is half broken. Shampoo, conditioner and lotion are all in tiny bottles which are more suitable for single travelers. The TV in the living room is a little too small for the size of the living room. Valet parking is nice but pretty expensive ($30 for 4-24 hours).

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Betta123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miabs_ds, Director of Sales at Doubletree by Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Miami. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and our amazing views. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here during a conference.
Comfortable bed.
Quiet room.
Very clean hotel.
Great room service.
Nice variety of local dining places.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Local dining was not cheap
Close to Bayside in Miami

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Neillis45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miabs_ds, Director of Sales at Doubletree by Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for your recent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand during your conference. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We stayed a couple nights at the Doubletree in Miami before a boarding a cruise ship. Easy 15 Uber ride from the airport. Hotel is crowded always at the front door but once you get past the front the lobby very nice and quiet. Room was large and well appointed. Shower water pressure is low (can't stand that) and the in-room coffee only had one regular coffee and two-decaf. Overall a nice stay, glad I used my Hilton points to stay here for free.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miabs_ds, Director of Sales at Doubletree by Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Scott,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews