We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FBH Fashion Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$328
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$269
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$153
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
W South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$368
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$329
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Confidante Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
US$279
US$224
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
US$249
US$233
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
54
75
91
27
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
75
91
27
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflavored watersouth beachtwo blockswalking distance to the beachocean driverooftop loungerooms are smallhotel is cleancleaning servicebeds were comfortablewashington avenuefirst floorupon checka great staythe room was nicevisit miamiyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 282 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this property for a few days and the location was great. A few blocks from the beach and Ocean Ave, there's a CVS across the street, pizza and subs next door and Cafe Olas around the corner. The only issue was the room needed improvement. Our air conditioner needed service and the ironing board was a safety hazard. The rooftop lounge was great. If you had a problem with this property you need to stop being cheap and cough up the extra $100/night and stay elsewhere!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fashionadmin, Front Office Manager at FBH Fashion Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Tiffany:
Thank you very much for your comments, it is very important to us.
We want to apologize for all the inconvenient during your stay. We try to give a better service to our guest. In reference to the issues in the room, we have a maintenance person who can help with all the problems in the room, of course, if the guest report the problem to one of our front desk agents in the front of the hotel.
Again, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and we hope that you consider the possibility to stay in our property in your future vacation. Have a nice day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

I'm give a rating of a 4 because one of the staff members didn't seem to be too friendly whenever my friend or I talked to him. Other than that, love the location, comfortable beds, Jonathan was AWESOME, 3 blocks from the beach!!

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fashionadmin, Front Office Manager at FBH Fashion Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Ana:
Thank you so much for use your time to leave a comment in regards to your stay n our hotel. We feel very happy to read about your great stay, and specially your experience with one of our front desk agents (Jonathan). We wants to apologize for the treat from any other of our front desk agents, your comment will be very useful in order to improve our customer service.
Again, thank you very much for choosing our property for your vacation, and we hope that you consider the possibility to return during your next visit to Miami. Have a great day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

I was with my son and they give me a room with two king bed.... Nice and clean, quiet, very good location, few steps for the Beach and Ocean Drive.... We loved it and we'll be back again.... Great receptionists friendly and always there to help you... Thank you guys!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rossella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fashionadmin, Front Office Manager at FBH Fashion Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Rosella:
It is a pleasure to read such a good comment in regards to your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time. We also feel very happy to know that our staff members are doing a good job, in order to give e better service every day.
Thank you very much for choosing our property, and we hope to have you again. Have a wonderful day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a week here in the fashion boutique, Miami! Situated on Washington avenue between 5th and 6th street!
We had a great stay rooms very clean and tidy slightly small with two big beds in but adequate. No balcony or opening window but had air conditioning. Room also had safe, iron and board, mini fridge and tv.
There was a roof terrace with sun loungers and sofas.
They offer valet parking for $35 but we parked in the multi story car park on 7th a block and a half away. $1 an hour compared to the street at $4 an hour.
Only two streets up from ocean drive and the beach. Plenty of great bars and restaurant in walking distance with a great pizza shop next to the hotel!
Your room comes with a magnet wrist band instead of you general room card/key which is great as you keep it on your wrist so not to loose it and water resistant.
If you come out the hotel, go left and walk about 10 blocks you come to Lincoln road with great shopping and places to eat and drink. So overall a great experience and stay. $100 room deposit required on arrival. Shame there was no pool but the ocean only 2 minuets walk.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tedro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fashionadmin, Front Office Manager at FBH Fashion Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Tedro:
Our staff members are very happy with such a good and detailed comment. It is very important to us. It is good to read that you had a good stay in our hotel, and enjoined all the areas and amenities. Thank you so much for choosing our property to have your vacation, and hope that you consider the possibility to visit us in the future during your next visit to Miami. Have a wonderful day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017

This hotel is ideally situated for Ocean Drive, the parking is a nightmare however but that is not the hotel's fault. There is a terrace on the first floor where you can sit out and chill. The rooms are small but we were out most of the time so not a problem. The staff are not friendly, no welcoming smiles, may be need to work on their customer service skills (apart from one young man who was helpful and friendly). I would recommend because of the location and the pizza take away next door is excellent. There is also the usual stores nearby to stock up on essentials. In my opinion this is a young person's hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fashionadmin, Director de Recepción at FBH Fashion Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Thank you very much for your review about our hotel. It is very important to us!!
We apologize for the unfriendly treat from our front desk agents, we are trying to improve every day in customer service, in order to give a better treat to each of our guests. We feel very happy that you enjoyed the amenities and places around our property and we hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews