We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof Top Pool City View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof Top Pool City View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Roof Top Pool City View
VIEW OVER VERSACE MANSION---BETTER IN PERSON
LIVING ROOM-KITCHEN
BATHROOM-TUB AND SHOWER
KITCHEN
Roof Top Pool
The Five Building Congress Hotel Condominium
One Bedroom Suite
The Beach across the street
THE BEACH 200 METERS AWAY
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD NEARBY
THE BEACH
SINGLE COT-BED---3RD SLEEPING OPTION
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dana H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was perfect. It was exactly like the pictures and actually exceeded our expectations. It was close to everything and the view was amazing. The rooftop pool was breathtaking. We plan to book this condo again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thanks Dana....Much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ksenia J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the place, beautiful and neat room that easily accommodates a group of 5, and the owner is a great person to deal with, good communication and quick response to any question! Would defianatly come back next year :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vallee63
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been any better”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

From beginning to end renting this amazing condo was a breeze. The staff upon arrival were excellent, friendly and efficient. The condo itself was cozy, well appointed, clean and surprisingly quite despite being so close to the South Beach action, steps from the beach and all the great restaurants and nightlife that South Beach is known for. Thank you Lee for a fantastic week! Will definitely highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That we were right across from the beach
Liked least: The pool area was rather small and not enough chairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thanks....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blair B
1 review
“Best Everrrr @ Congress Apartments ”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Renting a Condo through booking.com for me was a first, which made me a little erie. But the experience was WELL WORTH IT and easy. This transaction with Mr. Lee Baron was genuine satisfaction, I appreciate it. He and his team (Alex) do a great job, very clean grounds they keep, Great location, across from the beach and next door to the VERSACE MANSION. What more can you ask for? So, I 100% recommend this property, and look forward to doing business with Lee in the near future.

Thanks again,
B. Butler (t305)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you....And note that NEW CARPETING WAS INSTALLED ON SEPTEMBER 23; A NEW TV WAS ADDED TO THE BEDROOM; AND NUMEROUS OTHER UPGRADES WERE MADE AS WELL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeorCa
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“highly recommended condo on ocean dr”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

very comfortable and well decorated apartment. can't beat the location!! very quiet indoors, but the minute you step out, you are in the middle of a huge and colorful party.
The owner and team (especially dear Alex) were very helpful, quick to answer every need, and available at all times.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dewey255
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed March 31, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Thanks Lee for your timely responses to my inquiries. You made the booking process easy. The condo was great. The only issue was the chair that folds into a bed is very uncomfortable for sleeping. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay. Being right in the middle of the action is terrific! Also thanks to Alex for being a great assistant, never missed a beat answering questions!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce_NJ
Moorestown, New Jersey
1 review
“Excellent Property, Great Location”
Reviewed March 12, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The apartment was perfect. A great location & very clean and comfortable. The unit was exactly as pictured. The little kitchenette was well stocked with everything we needed. We loved the convenience of being on Ocean Drive but were glad we faced the side street as it was much quieter. The parking garage was right behind the unit & very convenient. We used the beach chairs & umbrella he provided every day. It was also nice having access to the rooftop pool as an alternative to the beach (with a terrific view). We had a great week & hated to leave. Lee and his staff (Alex & Mario) were very responsive when we had questions. This was our second time in South Beach and this property was far nicer than our previous rental. We will definitely come back to South Beach & will look at Lee's properties first before we go anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing