We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE NIGHBORHOOD
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE NIGHBORHOOD
KITCHEN AT DUSK KITCHEN IN DAYLIGHT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE NIGHBORHOOD
KITCHEN AT DUSK
KITCHEN IN DAYLIGHT
KICHEN
LIVINGROOM FROM DININGROOM
LIVINGROOM FROM DININGROOM
LIVINGOOM FROM FRONT DOOR
ADDITIONAL TABLE WITH 4 CHAIRS IN FAMILY ROOM
FAMILY ROOM
FAMILYROOM
FAMILY ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH ONE QUEEN BED AND JACUZZI BATH
ONE OFTWO MASTER BATHS
OTHER MASTER BEDROOM WITH TWO EXTRA COMFORTABLE FIRM QUEEN BEDS AND MASTR BATH
MASTER
FUTTON IN MASTER
MASTER BAT #2
THIS PRIVATE ROOM HAS A QUEEN, SHARES BATH
TWO BUNK BEDS IN THIS ONE, IT SLEEPS FOUR FRINDS, OR THE KIDS
SOME PRE-COLUMBIAN ART
BACK YARD READY FOR THE BBQ'S, BREAKFAST, OR JUST CATCHING SOME RAYS
MY DAUGHTER AND I AT THE BEACH AFTER LUNCH
BAL HARBO SHOPS
MIAMI AT NIGHT
MIAMI IN THE DAY
A FRIENDLY CHAP AT LION COUNTRY SAFARY
MIAMI SEAQUARIUM, A MUST SEE
A DAY AT THE BEACH
SONNY ERICSON TENNIS, WHO IS NDAL?
COOLING OFF
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Gail J
Jamaica, New York
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The House was absolutely AMAZING!! This property is well kept and maintained. It's also close to everything you come to Miami for. There's a beautiful Beach nearby, the shopping is close, 20min away from the Miami nightlife of South Beach! Local stores are just up the street. We stayed here for my 50th Birthday weekend Celebration. The Home is spacious and airy. Lots of light and an open floor plan make this property an ideal rental for families, or groups that want to have luxury accommodations at an affordable price! The owner Cesar was very accommodating as well, he provided everything you'd need for a home away from home. Towels, soap, shampoo,etc... This is an owner that pays attention to the details! We're already planning another trip next year and this vacation rental is on top of my list!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spacious floor plan and attention to details
Liked least: there was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thank you for chossing to stay a my Vacation rental for your 50TH Gail. It was lovely meeting you and having you and your family and friends. Looking forwward to having you again on your next visit to Miami.

All the best to you
Cesar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2013
It was a pleasure having you and your family stay over.

Thank you for choosing to stay at my vacation rental

Looking forward to having you in again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
medic7185
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful cesars palace!!!!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was a MORE THAN BEAUTIFUL CONDO! it was very roomy and comfortabe it felt like home, Cesar is VERY NICE! He left all the items you would need in your condo to make you feel right at home this helped make the trip down here much easier. BEAUTIFUL TOUCHES TO THE HOME CESAR, I MUST SAY GREAT JOB!!!! We look forward to renting from your again in the near future. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very spacious
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatham
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
houston texas
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laurel MD
Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing