We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish”

New York Bagel Deli
Ranked #216 of 1,235 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Cuisines: Deli
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Grabbed some bagels for my employees at this place grab some strawberry cream cheese and salmon cream cheese we also ordered a few locks Bagels and they were amazing. Great place to order a bagel

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank JMasters99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 169 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2018

New York Bagel has a tough parking problem, they are busy with lots of customers, staff is friendly. The menu is large, we had coffee, a babel and creme cheese.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 387indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

At the moment that you walked in you realize it might be not such a good experience.
Ordered 1 Bagle with salmon spread & a coffee. Then you are asked to be seated next room : Oh my! What a room without a window, white walls with giant Tv's a disgusting dirty Recliner with a table full of junk where the owner I guess seat & guard this madhouse, a creepy dirty children corner with dingy wigs & beat up dolls. plastic dinosaur and whatever dirt sticked to them. It's looks & feel like a mental institution dinning room ;Or a half way home junkies rehabilitation center. Can't believe how someone eats in there. The whole area is a dump that make you feel miserable in a city like MiamiBeach wich all supposedly is pretty, nice. My total experience $10.75 & a thought of "Life is Beautiful, let me get the hell out this place".

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank Lo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

How can a person possibly write a good review of this place? It is a dirty breakfast place, everything you see and touch has not been cleaned in months, the person that prepares the bagel, namely toasts it, cuts it or puts cream cheese or lox on it does not wear gloves and then charges you without washing her hands, and her hands are dirty. The place has sanitation problems, the tables have rests of previous guests’ food and are sticky. The coffee is terrible. It is overpriced, I paid $11.50 for one dry bagel toasted, with a thin layer of cream cheese and black old coffee, not fresh coffee and not tasty! Tourist trap, pricey, will never go back!

Date of visit: January 2018
2  Thank rachelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Donn and her husband are so friendly and everything on the menu is great best club sandwich and Brisket Sandwich are fantastic
They have the best bagels in South Florida
Don't forget about their fresh squeezed orange juicw

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New York Bagel Deli also viewed

 

Been to New York Bagel Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing