We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for a few drinks”

Segafredo L'Originale
Ranked #158 of 1,235 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Description: Florida’s first Segafredo, L’Originale is a hangout spot for locals and visitors on Lincoln Road. Brought over from Italy in 2000, l’Originale is perfect for people watching while enjoying Italian tapas, sipping on a drink from the extensive cocktail menu and listening to great music!
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We popped in on a quiet, rainy Sunday evening for a few cocktails and beers. The area was quiet due to weather but this place was buzzing. Nice music, happy crowd, good value drinks, polite service and we had a good time.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank travelbonkers44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AymaraGraspaGroup, Public Relations Manager at Segafredo L'Originale, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

We are glad you had a great time!
Stop by again to enjoy our summer happy hour from 7-9PM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 312 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2018

nice place to chill with friend and enjoy an aperitivo in lincold road. apperol sprits is a must go .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank federigui64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AymaraGraspaGroup, Public Relations Manager at Segafredo L'Originale, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thank you so much! Pass by for our Italian Summer Happy Hour on weekdays from 7-9 PM!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018

We were 3 friends and had afternoon meal "Milanese Di Pollo" with "Frappe Fredo". We were more than satisfied with the big sandwiches and very well prepared frappes. The location is very well positioned and the place has a cosy vibe.Thanks!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mihaelaaa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AymaraGraspaGroup, Public Relations Manager at Segafredo L'Originale, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2018

Thank you so much for the compliments, we are glad you enjoyed some of our staples!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Next to the Lincoln Road fountain Segafredo is a must visit. Sip good coffee in the morning and indulge in the best cocktail menu in Miami in the evening!! Great for people watching and meeting friends and family- the staff raise this place from fabulous to the best!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Ess79bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AymaraGraspaGroup, Public Relations Manager at Segafredo L'Originale, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2018

So happy you enjoyed Segafredo! Stop by for Aperitivo from 5-7 on Mon-Fri (complimentary bites with 1 cocktail, beer, or wine purchase minimum).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

We stopped in for drinks after walking the mall for a few hours. Great spot to people watch for sure! Our service was good, the drinks were good, and the prices were reasonable.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lucycan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AymaraGraspaGroup, Public Relations Manager at Segafredo L'Originale, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you! Stop by for Aperitivo Mon-Fri from 5-7 PM and have complimentary bites from our Italian buffet with a cocktail, wine, or beer purchase.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Segafredo L'Originale also viewed

 

Been to Segafredo L'Originale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing