We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment in the heart of SoBe”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The perfect location
Complimentary Fitness room
Heated Pool
Swimming pool with direct access to the beach
Your beach
Miami Beach Broadwalk steps away
Ocean drive minutes away
New Decoplage Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LucreciaB...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in the heart of SoBe”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment building it's perfectly located, just in the heart of South Beach. It has a beautiful swimming pool area, a nice gym and valet parking.
We found it a very comfortable apartment that provides everything you may need, such as beach chairs, towels, umbrellas and kitchen ware.
We liked it a lot that the main door opens with an electronic code instead of a key. Was nice not to carry any key every time we went out.
The down sides are:
- 7 days out of 21 the internet didn't work or worked really bad.
- Several times the elevators were out of service and we had to wait around 20 minutes to go up or down. With a small baby in a pushchair taking the stairs was not an option for us.
Apart from that we really enjoy the apartment at the Decoplage and will definitely go back on our next visit to Miami.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
We're happy that you've enjoyed our apartment - about the Internet and the elevators we are very sorry for the inconvenience, but unfortunately those are issues out of our control. Our Internet equipment works perfectly fine and as explained to you previously, the service provider (Atlantic BB - the only in the region) was having continuous problems due to the city of Miami sewer system renovation. There are 5 elevators in the building and they were in the process to be renovated, so again bad luck. We hope you had nice weather!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supertonn...
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I'm highly satisfied.
I'm really pleased with the owner and his collaborators wich were very kind and gave me a perfect assistance.
I'm also really satisfied with the apartment. It's a very well-finished, clean and with all the comforts, All beach equipment included.
For what concern the position, having knowledge of Miami, it was a strong point that drived me at the Decoplage.
During my next visit at Miami I will contact Marcus and Ciprian for sure, thanks to the result of my experience.
Thanks a lot Marcus and Ciprian.
Fabrizio

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Thank you Fabrizio for having been our guests and for having taken so good care of our apartment. We are looking forward to have you back as our guests!
Ciao, a la prossima volta!
Marius O. Bratan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bresil
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
myriam182...
Rio Cuarto, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielfo9...
Buenos Aires
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: limpieza y excelente mantenimiento de todo.
Liked least: el ruido del deshumidificador
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA2011...
Cipolletti, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joniljlo
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De tudo oferecido
Liked least: Nada de errado
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing