We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Blu Gin Lounge
Blu Gin Lounge
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
The Building
The Pool
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dh_6783
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I had a nice experience with this apartment. It is taken care of, very clean and had an amazing view of the ocean. I captured some beautiful sun rises. This is a privately owned apartment, so if any needs arise, you will need to call the owner herself. This was out of the norm for me, but she made it easy and seemed very trustworthy. I would not hesitate renting this apartment in the future.

The building is nice, but needs some updates and appears to be going through some minor one updates.

The building has on-site security, which is nice.

All staff that I encountered was helpful and friendly.

There is not a computer/printer to use without paying, so plan ahead.

There is a restaurant on-site, but I can't comment as we did not eat there. There are a couple restaurants within walking distance at other buildings, but you will need to drive if you plan on eating or taking in any activities. It is a very quiet area.

I personally dislike valet, which is the only option. Its free, but I would much rather park and/or get my own vehicle. It adds time, so plan accordingly.

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your apartment! We greatly appreciate it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: ocean view
Liked least: valet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your comments. I'm glad you found the department in accordance with your expectations. Welcome any time.
Regards,
Norma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules C
1 review
“Spectacular Condo with Ocean View and Balcony!”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Very pleased with condo which looks exactly like photos and spotless! Will book again! Nice pool and beach access and free valet parking but the ocean view with balcony was what made this such a great deal. Norma very nice and responds quickly and check in and check out very easy. Thank you Norma! Julie and Aaron

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private balcony with ocean view.
Liked least: Buliding itself a little older but clean and friendly staff.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Thank you Julie and Aron for your review. It was a pleasure to have you in my apartment and both of you are welcome any time.
Best regards,
Norma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandyAbel
1 review
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had such a lovely time staying at this place, Abel and I. The views overlooking the ocean is fantastic! Easy check in and check out. Staff were helpful. Downstairs restaurant with great entrees. The owner, Miss Norma, has been great from the start of my booking to the end. My whole stay was made incredible by the man I was with and the whole place. We are more than happy we chose this place! Thank You!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Thank you. I am glad you had a great time at my place.
Best regards,
Norma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is amazing and worth the money.”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my girlfriend rented this for a weekend and she was against it at first but the look on her face when she opened the door was priceless, well worth the money, Norma was very helpful and we will definitely be planning to stay again over the fall season

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Thank you so much, you will be always welcome.
Regards,
Norma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina55...
Winsen, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and clean studio with a great Ocean View”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stay with my teenage daughter in this lovely studio. We were very happy, It was a nice
decorated and clean studio. We had everything for relaxing vacation. The Ocean View and the balcony was fantastic. The Valet Parking has worked well. Unfortunately, the direct Beach acess was closed. Sand was fill up all the week . We walked a little longer to an open beach.
I would come back anytime. Thank you very much Norma!
Best regards
Bettina and Pia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Ocean View and the very nice and clean Studio
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa L
Greeley, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a View!”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was amazing - far exceeded our expectations! Not only the view was breathtaking but the decor was very nicely done. The building itself is run down and could use some updating but the unit was very nice and comfortable! We had a wonderful time watching all the activity on the beach and sun bathing right there on the balcony. The owners thought of everything! We left a deck of cards in the game box but there was nothing else we needed! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: not one thing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindasesa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean with a beautiful view.”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great little condo with an absolutely georgius view. Very clean and equipped with everything needed including beach chairs. Norma was great and responded to my questions quickly. Don't hesitate to rent this place. You will be happy
with your decision.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing