We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and great villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen seating area
Kitchen seating area
Kitchen
Family room
Family room
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Bathroom
Master Suite
Master Suite
Bedroom 2: King size bedroom with ensuite full bathroom.
Bedroom 2: King size bedroom with ensuite full bathroom.
Bedroom 2: King size bedroom with ensuite full bathroom.
Bedroom 3:  Queens size bed with view of the lake.
Bedroom 3:  Queens size bed with view of the lake.
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4: Has 2 Twin beds
Bedroom 4: Has 2 Twin beds
Bathroom 3
Laundry
In the garage Beach gear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ThorstenB...
Braunschweig, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect location and great villa”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice and comfortable 4bdr villa. The rooms are great. 3 bathrooms with showers/tub, a comfortable pool and enough space for all 8 of us. We really enjoyed the quiet environment and felt very safe. Beaches and supermarkets are just a 15-minutes drive away and Mirela (the owner) was very supportive. The kitchen is huge and you will find everything you need, incl. dish washer, coffee maker, toaster. We did not use the oven, but it is available as well. Washing machine and dryer are stored in a separate room. You can find beach chairs and sunshades in the garage. High speed WiFi-access and satellite TV is the cherry on the cake. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thanks you for your kind review. It was pleasure having you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamesgill...
1 review
“Fantastic house”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I booked this house but was not sure what to expect since I always used hotels only. This house impressed me and we had a blast. It is situated in a very nice part of Naples close to shopping, beaches and downtown area. The house is very modern and beautifully furnished. It has a very nice pool area with beautiful lake views. We did not cook much but the kitchen is well supplied. We enjoyed the pool area which is very relaxing. Drinking wine with nice barbeque meal while enjoying lake sunset views cannot be beaten. The owners are awsome and repospond to any request quickly. We hope to book the same house next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Dear James. Thanks for your review. We certainly hope to see you and your family next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thunderbe...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We so enjoyed our stay in this property, it really did feel like 'home from home'. It is beautifully furnished and very well cared for with everything you could wish for. It is very spacious and an ideal family holiday rental. The location is very handy to Naples and there are many places to visit from here. A very helpful owner, for which we convey our thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thanks for your review. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,200
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing