We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$319
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Pelican Bay(Naples)
US$145
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$318
US$253
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$309
US$289
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
709
242
67
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
709
242
67
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach staffcoast restaurantcookies and milkpool bargulf viewresort feebedroom suitefull size refrigeratorpaddle boardsan umbrellaocean frontbeach umbrellasbeautiful beachspring breakfire pitfamily vacationlounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

When i stayed at Edgewater everyone was so nice. When i would go down to the pool they are always on top of things. Every beach staff is so sweet especially Jack. His always on top of things and it seems like everyone is always happy when they see him. Very pleasant guy! I definitely would come back to Edgewater again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank PhoebeMiddleton3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R, General Manager at Edgewater Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are so pleased that it was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Edgewater Beach Hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

Wife and i do a fair amount of traveling and seek upper scale lodging. I spotted this on line and liked what i saw so i booked a 1 br suite with a lanai. The room is spacoius and clean. It has a nice kitchen area and large spacious and well appointed rooms. We enjoy sitting on the poolside lanai. The cookies are yummy and the beach is beautiful. The restaurant is pricey but to be expected in this town and this location...we didnt try it as i dont see the value in a high priced meal. Only thing i would prefer is that one pool or the other be designated for kids. Not too appealing for us to relax in the pool with kids tossing a ball back and forth or running and splashing. We may return. Will see how the rest of the stay goes.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R, General Manager at Edgewater Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Thank you for your review and we are pleased to see that overall you are enjoying your time with us. As the only all suite hotel on the beach in Naples, many guests are surprised by the spaciousness of the suites. It is disappointing to read that some of our younger guests are not as considerate in the pool area and we will certainly share with our pool team to ensure they are appropriately monitoring.

We hope that the remainder of your stay will be enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

Service was outstandingt throughout especial Pedro at the beach chair facility.
Couldn’t have been better fabulous service .the staff was i credible amd room was outstanding with Beachfront access to private beach
Would recommend to all

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank dannytile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R, General Manager at Edgewater Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that your time with us was "outstanding" and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Today I had an amazing visit at the pool and beach with the help of Jack, Alex, and Andrew. We had our seats right before we got there and a towel right as we got out our the pool. Jack and Alex helped us out on some nice spots around Naples. We will be back soon :)

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Cliff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R, General Manager at Edgewater Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review and for your recommendation. We are glad you had a relaxing stay and that the visit was such an enjoyable one. Our team takes great pride in making things effortless for our guests, and Jack, Alex, and Andrew will be pleased to hear how much you enjoyed their service.

Thank you again for your support; it is truly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Here with my friends and their grandparents. Had help from Jack, Andrew and Alex the whole time. Crazy good employees... had fun going into the pool and going in the ocean. Also went kayaking and had fun. The best part was having towels ready for us as soon as we got out of the water no matter which body of water we were in.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank BIAGIO J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R, General Manager at Edgewater Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. Our friendly and efficient staff are a hallmark of the Edgewater experience, we're glad they all took good care of you. I know Alex, Andrew, and Jack will be pleased to hear that they stood out in your mind. Luxury accommodation with a relaxed atmosphere is our goal for all our guests.

If your travels bring you back to the Naples area, we hope you will return to visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews