We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
the best beaches for you and your family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the best beaches for you and your family
Nothing compares to the beaches at Naples. Clam Pass  is near  with a fantastic boardwalk.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
the best beaches for you and your family
Nothing compares to the beaches at Naples. Clam Pass  is near  with a fantastic boardwalk.
Best swimming pool !!!
spectacular grounds with tropical vegetation and fauna.
walking paths, bridges and waterfalls.
elegant dining room with open concept
Comfortable open floor design with a beautiful view of the tropical landscape and the pond.
Bbq anybody?
gym opens early
The unforgettable sunsets in Naples.
One and Only Naples!!
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fernanda...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer Paradise!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My son (9yrs old) and I spent ten wonderful days in this unit at the Park Shore. We had a magical time with long days at the beach and pool and some beautiful afternoon storms, just in time for a little r&r in the apartment.
The apartment was well equipped for our meals. We ate nearly all of our meals in the apartment, used the wonderful gazebo area with ready to use gas BBQ. The lobby staff was great, lending us scrabble and helping us sign out tennis rackets and balls to play.
This resort is incredibly well prepared for you to have the time of your life. My son met so many other children and they had instant playdates that lasted for many fun filled hours. We also met nice couples vacationing there. All in all, a wonderful experience.

Our unit was always cool, comfortable, and had everything we needed as our home base. Must rent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
I am so happy to hear that you and your son enjoyed your stay!!!
Thanks for talking the time to write your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apehanger...
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to spend time with friends”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My son and I spent some really nice days with friends here. We had two rainy days and two sunny days and got the opportunity to enjoy the indoors and the grounds. The swimming pool is big and nice.
The rainy days, we had breakfast in the balcony overlooking the rain on the lagoon and just hung out. Very comfortable and worth repeating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review. I know how magical the rainy days can be in the lanai. I am glad that you enjoyed your time in our place. Come again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grantreal...
Forest Hills, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun quiet vacation”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I needed a break from city life and we found exactly what we were looking for. Enjoyed the lanai and the grounds. Very near everything. We loved Clam Pass. The walk to the beach was part of the beach experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our place. We enjoy the boardwalk through the preserve to Clam Pass too.
Hope to hear from you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MinivanWa...
Gardiner, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well appointed with everything you could need”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My best friend and I stayed at this well appointed condo for the Naples Triathlon. It was ideal. Good size, nice bonus to have two bathrooms. We never used the kitchen but it had anything you might need. The grounds of the development are really beautiful (don't judge it by the ugly parking lot). They even rent movies, which was great after our race. The location is very central and close to everything. Very quiet (which is soooo important for me). I contacted the owner about a minor problem and she was very responsive. Hotel amenities with the comforts of an apartment. I can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thanks for your lovely revew. We also appreciate the quiet grounds while being so near shopping and dinning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
Denekamp, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and well furnished appartment in a nice and quiet area. The pool is perfect. Spend a few day here, because there are a lot of things to see and do in Naples and surroundings.
The contact with the owner is very good and when there are questions or comments, you'll receive a correct answer within a few minutes. We really appreciated that. For sure we can recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Dear Martin, thanks so much for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to have you and your family and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to us!!!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
popppatti
Peabody, Massachusetts
1 review
“Warm weather paradise”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From the minute we arrived at the park shore resort until the last day we were delighted. Beautiful grounds,pool,lanai and unit. Owner responds right away with any questions. We stay in Naples every winter for a quick break from Boston winter and we would definitely go back to this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Dear Patti,
thanks so much for your kind words!!! we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our "place in paradise" and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
Kind Regards!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thanks for your gracious review. We are just delighted that you enjoy our "perfect tropical paradise." Come again, it is certainly there for you!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing