We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a rental house that will satisfy many...”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio Dining Area
Luxurious King-Size Bed Tasteful Pool-side Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Patio Dining Area
Luxurious King-Size Bed
Tasteful Pool-side Lounge
Sunny Poolside View
Cool, Calm Bedroom
Rich, Cozy Bed to Curl Up In
Candle-lit Sitting Room
View to Entryway
Flowers to Welcome You In
Cheery in Every Season
Countertop for Breakfast
Intimate Dining Room
One of Two Bathrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
landscape...
Southaven, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This is a rental house that will satisfy many needs.”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house is great for sleeping, cooking, relaxing, swimming, playing games with family and friends and very close to all the amenities such as the beach and restaurants. You can not walk to the beach; but, you are very close. Also note, which I did not, there are lawn chairs in the garage that are provided and we missed that. So, look around for the extras that have been provided and it will be a great rental!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Palmview Rental”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This house is tastefully decorated with a pool/spa and lanai. Location is central to just about anywhere. Would rent it again if it was available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalie p
1 review
“Please I need contact information!”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My Family and I rented this place several times between 2008-2010. I can not locate their webpage. I remember it was bonitabythebeach, seem to not exist anymore.

Please let me know how I can contact you guys for a rental this May!!

I love you guys

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria O
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“BEST STAY EVER...after visiting the West Coast for over 30 yrs.!!!”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has been vacationing in the Naples, Ft. Myers, Bonita Springs area for over 30 years. My parents would take me and my sister when we were kids, and subsequently, they would join me and my husband along with our kids (I'm currently 54). This time around it was our 22 yr. old daughter, my husband, my mom and yours truly. In any event, Gary and Rik's house has been one of the nicest homes we have ever stayed in. The house is spacious, beautifully decorated, with an excellent pool and in a wonderful area. Barefoot Beach is less than a 5 min. car ride (with multi-million dollars homes on each side of the road as you drive to the beach). There is a Publix also less than 5 mins. away and in that plaza there is a sushi, Thai, ceviche restaurant called Komoon which was wonderful!!! Gary and Rik's house has everything one can possibly need during their stay. They have also made everything regarding the reservation so detailed and easily spelled out that they make it a breeze to rent from them. We will DEFINITELY RENT THIS HOUSE AGAIN!!! Thank you so very much for a wonderful time.

P.S. The only thing I would add to the home are some curtains to the bedrooms since the light comes in as soon as the sun rises and adjust the a/c in the room where the utility room is to make the room feel cooler.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwaters65
Mackinaw, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect in every way”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough how overjoyed we were with our vacation home. Perfect hosts and and perfect house. Loved it and will definitely be reserving again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lanai and pool
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smheeley
Oswestry
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“heaven on earth”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Bonita springs is an oasis on the gulf coast, not busy most of the year with all the amenities of a large resort, super beaches ,restaurants and things to do for all ages.
Palmview is a wonderful family home with everything you need for day to day living and more, enough crockery and glasses for a party or gathering and non breakable for the kids or around the pool. The pool and hot tub are superb and with views over the garden, private and quiet. Your hosts Gary & Rik are just a phone call away and if anything should go wrong will act immediately. This rental is great value for money with no hidden costs. I hate to recommend it because we love to keep coming back and it may be booked,I will be back in September.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: living in small town America not a gated community
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missy S
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“All I can say is...Wow!!"”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Simply put- this is a gorgeous and comfortable home. It is meticulously decorated and furnished, but doesn't feel fussy. My family of 6 had plenty of room, and could spread out for time on our own or hang out altogether as we wanted.

For us, besides the great location and beautiful accommodations, we absolutely loved that the pool was in full view from all the living areas and kitchen. With 4 young children who want to swim about 5 hours a day, this was such a bonus, as the grown ups were able to relax inside reading a book or cooking while still supervising the swimmers. We were also able to visit 5 different beaches while we were there, none of which was very far from the house.

Gary was fantastic to work with, and I am really hoping we can get back again in the not-too-distant future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout/decor of the house and the wonderful pool.
Liked least: Maybe better TVs? Then again that's just us, addicted to technology :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing