We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,103 results
Traveller rating
649
337
77
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
337
77
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschickee barfree laundryfree dinnersocial hourfull size refrigeratorlaundry roomstay there againpool barsmall kitchencomplimentary breakfasthome away from homepool sidethree nightsfire pithot tubfresh fruitbedroom suite
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,103 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2018

everything was beyound are expectations. the people working there are very heplful and prompt. the pool was always clean and pleanty of towels.we look forward to returning next year the hot breakfast every mourning was very taste.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robert4800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Hotel for your place to go for your vacation! We look forward to seeing you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2018

We had a very relaxing stay. Lounged in the pool, hot tub and at the fire pit on a couple of chilly nights. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful and we also really enjoyed the complimentary food - simple but tasty - and free drinks at the Chickee Bar from 5:30-7:30 Monday - Wednesday. We highly recommend Staybridge Suites. Close to a lot of things or a nice place to just hang and do nothing!

Room Tip: A room facing the pool is very nice.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Brent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thank you for sharing your over all experience of you stay with us. It is just a joy to hear that you had a comfortable and welcoming stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Great hotel! Nice check-in, large room, very clean. Lovely staff. Included morning breakfast was very, very good, with the usual but also a meat (ham, sausage, etc.) as well as fresh cut fruit. They even had salsa for the eggs:-) Additionally, every Mon, Tues, Weds, there is an included "social hour" with free beer and wine from 5:30 - 7:30 as well as a light meal. The first night was tacos, and I have to admit I was surprised at how good they were. Next night I didn't eat. Third night, hot dogs and hamburgers which were being grilled by the pool. Each social hour had a salad bar. Seriously, a great bargain. I liked the location too. Not too far from anything. The Publix shopping center was a block south, an easy walk on sidewalks. (Definitely get take-out at the Chinese restaurant in that center.... Wow!) A very nice experience.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KYMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Thank you for such a nice review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our Social hours! It really makes us happy to know how great your stay was and we look forward to having you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Great Rooms
Great ammenities
Great social hour Mon thru Wed
Wish we had a broom and dustpan in the rooms since we only get cleaning once a week, I dont mind cleaning up, but need something to do it with.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ivy H C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write and post a review on how much you enjoyed your room and Social hours and other great amenities we have to offer. Thanks for the great suggestions on extra items we could add to our guest rooms to make it helpful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

2 bed suite what a wonderful experience. What a nice pool. wonderful staff. Great location. Could not get any better. Front dest knocked it out of the park. I'm a Platinum IHG customer and they treated me like it. Thank you!!!!!

Room Tip: Love the 2 bed suite
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Joe
Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review on our staff. You have no idea how happy this makes us. Just knowing that we made a difference makes our hearts full of joy!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews