We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
99
124
67
33
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
124
67
33
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiki hut continental breakfast pool area juice and coffee sw florida main road nice pool tamiami trail iron accommodations irma
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 367 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

This hotel /motel is okay . I wish there breakfast items included some bacon or scrambled eggs maybe a waffle machine .There breakfast is the only complaint from me . I only stay here when Im looking for a cheap mini getaway .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JenHyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

It was fine for just myself while visiting relatives. Located near new buildings and shops, but I was hoping to be in a more historic atmosphere since it's in the oldest part of Naples. The marina location was nice, but there was not much action in the restaurant or bar.

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank claudiabW4641JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Needed a stop off after a long days flight on our way to Fort Myers, so booked here It's not our usual place we book but it fitted the bill. It's an old fashioned Motel style, but updated and modernised very well with new beds and bedding TV etc etc. Very Clean and great value for one nights stay, including breakfast. Walls are a little thin and there is some noise. No Lift so one flight of stairs a pain if you have luggage. Not offered help with it.

Room Tip: An end second floor room if you can
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Happysnapper50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

WE were on our way to the Everglades and spent 1 night here.
The front-desk lady was nice.
The rooms are small and also is the bathroom.
The pool area is nice , but breakfast was a little poor.
If you are staying like we were , just passing it is OK I guess , but not to spend to much time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TMCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCINaples, Public Relations Manager at Naples Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback.

Warm regards

Eda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

We stayed five nights--all the nights we spent in Naples--at the Courtyard Inn. It was easy....Nice big second floor room with a kingsize bed...Breakfast in the morning with unlimited coffee ready to go before 7 a.m. What's not to like?
My intrepid partner (wife) found it on the internet and liked the pictures and other reviews and booked three nights.
We liked the hotel, the staff, the breakfast and the room (and Naples, of course) so much we decided to hang around a couple of more days (and nights)...
We checked in on a Saturday and there were lots of families with small children, but not once did it seem crowded or noisy or anything like that.
Anything we asked the desk staff, they had an option or a recommendation...we especially liked the steakhouse recommendation (Long Horn if you must know)...It was very good and and reasonably priced, too...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hkgilchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCINaples, Public Relations Manager at Naples Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for the nice feedback from you. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and, as the previous name was Naples Courtyard Inn and now it is Naples Garden Inn. We truly hope, that you will chose us also in the future, whenever your plans brings you back to the beautiful Naples, we cordially invite you here!


Warm regards

Eda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews