We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A relaxing resort with spacious accomodation and adjacent to two golf courses”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Ranked #26 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2011

My wife and I stayed at Greenlinks for three nights at this very pleasant resort . We stayed in a Flamingo villa which was very spacious with two bedrooms, dining area, two lounges, balcony and a full kitchen and laundry. Parking was outside the villa and free !

Greenlinks is adjacent to two championship golf courses and the clubhouse bar and dining facilities were available although presently on limited summer hours. There is also a pool on site with a gym and indoor sitting area.

Green links is located in the Lely resort in south Naples and close to Marco Island.

We arrived early and the reception could not have been more welcoming - I recommend this resort for both golfers and non-golfers.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JimandJanet21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 265 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2011

GreenLinks is a Condo complex within a large residential subdivision (Lely). It is close to the two most popular roads in Southeast Naples. This makes for quick and easy access to the Everglades area, Marco Island, Naples and even Ft. Myers. The I-75 expressway is less than 10 minutes away, which will take you north into Ft. Myers and other areas. We like Naples, Marco and the Everglades areas, so this was great for us. The Condo was spacious and clean. The pool was also very nice. Our toddlers enjoyed the place. They called it our Naples home. They didn't want to leave, and neither did my wife and I.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisAndFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2011

My wife, son and daughter-in-law, two grandsons and myself stayed at GreenLinks Resort for a week. Our accomations were above and beyond what we expected. The whole unit was tastefully decorated and fully equipped. We were located within walking distance of the pool and golf course and the beaches were within a 15 minute drive. We will give this resort an A+!

Room Tip: No elevators, reserve a room on the lower level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ptonsetic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

We stay in condos two or three times a year and this is by far the best unit we have ever stayed in. It is well maintained inside and out. The units are large and have screened porches. We enjoyed the pool area. I loved how close it was to many activities. The beaches are nearby and clean.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bmoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

My husband and I just returned from our third stay at Green Links. We're already planning next year's visit ! Once again, our 2-bedroom unit was spotless and comfortable. The bedrooms, bathrooms and closets are all spacious. For two nights, we ended up sleeping on the sofabed; we were surprised to find it was as comfortable as sleeping on a regular bed. The unit was equipped with all kitchen essentials as well as a washer and dryer. We spent some very enjoyable time on our screened-in lanai. The pool area is beautiful and generally quiet, with plenty of lounges and chairs. There are also three large barbecue grills in the pool area and tennis courts nearby. Because there are three computers available just off the lobby of the registration building, we didn't bother to take our laptop. Everyone who works at Green Links is so friendly, helpful and polite, but we have to give special kudos to Kathy who consistently provides excellent customer service to all guests. We love the location of Green Links -- we can be on the Marco Island beach or dining in Naples or even up to Bonita Springs in a half hour or less. The resort is adult-oriented - which we appreciate. There are no play facilities for children so the resort is generally quiet (except for the occasional grandchild at the pool.) We can hardly wait to get back to what we now consider our "home away from home."

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donttravelenuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2010

All of the front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We found the accommodations to be first class. The pool and hot tub area plus club house were very nice and the whole resort were very clean. The golf coarses were beautiful. and well manicured. There are beautiful beaches and lots of great places to eat and shop close by the resort. The Naples area is a really nice area.
It was a wonderful trip and we hope to be able to come back soon.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sfriedman_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2010

We truly enjoyed our stay at Greenlinks. The property is lush, well maintained and the rooms are nicely decorated . The staff is friendly and very helpful. The location is excellent being near many attractions and restuarants.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanneinthebottle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
1,499 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Address: 7995 Mahogany Run Lane, Naples, FL 34113-1625
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $237 - $555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only resort in Naples located on two championship golf courses, GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort is the perfect location for your next vacation, golfing escape, or retreat. Beautifully appointed two and three bedroom villas accommodates up to 8 people. All villas have full kitchens, living room, dining room, two baths, washer & dryer and screened lanai.Heated pool and Jacuzzi spa, large pool deck with barbecue grills. On site Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily overlooking the golf courses; Flamingo GC & Lely Mustang GC.Other amenities include complimentary: tennis courts & rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas, bocce, shuffleboard and pickleball. Guests must be 25 or older to book a villa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenlinks Golf Villas At Lely Hotel Naples
Greenlinks Golf Resort
Green Links Naples Florida
Golf Green Links Resort
GreenLinks Golf Villas At Lely Resort Naples, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing