We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Rental Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Front of the house. Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Front of the house.
Living Room
Hallway dividing the living room from one of the guest bedroom's and bathrooms.
Living Room
Spacious living room opening into the kitchen and dining area.
Living Room
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom.  Also has a sliding door leading out to the pool and patio.
Living Room
Master en-suite bathroom.
Living Room
Master en-suite bathroom with over sized Jacuzzi tub and shower.
Living Room
Hallway looking into the half bath and additional guest room with trundle bed.
Dining Room
The hallway half bath.
Dining Room
Living room with plenty of seating to cozy up to a movie on the flat screen TV (cable) & DVD player.
Kitchen
The front bedroom with a pull out trundle bed. Can be used as a twin or pulls out into a queen size.
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
Desk area in the front bedroom.  Great space for a laptop!
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Fully stocked, bright, & open kitchen with 2 high top bar stools for additional eating space.
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
Open kitchen with vaulted ceilings.  Kitchen window overlooks the dining area outside and the pool!
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Guest bathroom off the hallway.
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Guest bathroom with large shower.
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Guest Bathroom
Plush new queen mattress & new coastal furniture.
Guest Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
Guest Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Guest Bathroom
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
The Twin Bedroom
Street
Your own flat screen TV in the queen bedroom.
Street
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallway half-bath
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Open living room with vaulted ceilings and tropical colors!
Half Bathroom
Additional comfy seating in the living room to cozy in with a good book or watch a movie!
Half Bathroom
View of the living room from the dining table.
Lanai
Dining table and chairs for 6.  There are 2 additional bar stool seats at the kitchen counter.
Lanai
Large living room with plenty of seating & Flatscreen TV, cable & DVD player to stream Netflix shows
Lanai
The Pool
Oversized screened in private pool area overlooks the private fenced in yard and foliage.
Lanai
Lounge chairs by the pool offering a shady retreat or sunbathing by the pool. Also an outdoor shower
The Pool
Outdoor dining table & grill overlooking the private heated pool.  Perfect for sunset dinners!
Delnor Wiggins Beach, 6 minute bike ride or 15-20 minute walk away! One of Florida's top 10 beaches!
Delnor Wiggins Beach--relaxation awaits!!  We provide a free state park beach pass for you to enjoy!
Delnor Wiggins  Beach, only about 1 mile away!  Features grills, picnic tables, showers & restrooms.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Karen C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous Rental Home”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved this villa, very clean, well equipped, great location. We come to Naples twice a year and the area suits. We will definitely rest again from Allison and Dana DeLong

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you so much! We were happy to have you as our guest and hope that you will book with us again next year!

All the best,
Dana & Allison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana C
1 review
“More than I could've hoped for!”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I was taking a break from being a caretaker to my Dad. I myself had also been ill. Dana and Allison went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. The house was beautiful, the pool was well kept, they had everything you would need to make a gourmet meal! There was also a lovely bouquet of roses and a surprise in the fridge! It was a thoughtful touch. I would've stayed longer if I could have!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master bedroom and the pool.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for your excellent review, we enjoyed having you as our guest!! Please keep us in mind in the future if you need a quiet, peaceful getaway to recharge!!! We would love to have you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel D
Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States
2 reviews
“Wonderful relaxing vacation home with refreshing pool.”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We spent two fantastic weeks relaxing at the vacation pool house in Naples, Florida.
We absolutely loved everything: Great location, great beds, nice furnishings, refreshing pool, everything was in perfect working order.
Everyday we would swim and use the outdoor shower.
I will definitely come back again

Also Allison was wonderful to work with...☺️

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice open floor plan with high ceilings and nice pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm so glad to hear you loved the house and were able to enjoy some rest and relaxation while visiting. Hope to have you back again in the near future for another getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bk406
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Continues to excel”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

For the second year in a row we stayed at this gorgeous home with our two kids. Nothing has changed, which is a great thing, and we wished we had booked more time! All amenities were awesome and the kids could not get enough of the pool.

Thanks again for making our stay fantastic and we look forward to returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Cleanliness, comfort & pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review!! We loved having you and your family every year, and hope to have you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idahorupe...
Minneapolis, MN
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation rental”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This is an extremely clean, well kept and well laid out smaller rental. Has a great sized pool - which can be limited in cooler weather. It is very well equipped for anyone with all of the linens, utensils and beach equipment any sized family could want. The location is very excellent and close to anything any family would want. The owner is very accommodating. The only negative is that the internet connection is quite slow - make that very slow in today's world - and the TV stations are limited as well. But all-in-all we would highly recommend this property to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We enjoyed having you both and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our home. We've worked hard to decorate and stock the house so that your vacation can be the best possible. We also appreaciate your comments on the cable and the wifi as we are constantly striving to better the experience and exceede our guests expectations! We've since upgraded our services to include faster internet and even more HD cable channels, as well as on demand movie services, and an additional TV in one of the guest rooms. Thanks again for the positive feedback and for taking such excellent care of our home! We hope to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
regentsre...
Merrick, New York
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Very nice week-long stay in the Naples Park area”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed for a week in this nice home in the middle class neighborhood of Naples Park located in North Naples in mid-December. It was just the two of us but this home can probably sleep six people comfortably.
This home provided us with all of the amenities to make our stay a comfortable one in Naples: a fully supplied kitchen, washer/dryer, two tv's, In addition, its location is great -- just a couple of minutes away from Trader Joe's, Whole Foods, as well as other supermarkets. Another plus is that it is close to the Mercato, a new shopping area with many restaurants.
We were given a Florida State Park pass which allowed us free admission to the nearby Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park, a beautiful mile-long beach area. We saw egrets, ibises, and many other birds, as well as two gopher turtles and a racoon in this lovely state park.
The only reason that I am not giving this property an excellent rating has to do with some minor issues: the property manager forgot to email us the check-in information, we couldn't use the pool because the pool heater couldn't be left running due to the relative cold nights (renters should be informed of the possibility that the pool may not be accessible every day in the winter), and our need to air out the home each day because the cleaning person went heavy on a chlorine-based cleaning solution that lingered in the air within the home for much of the week. Nevertheless, the property manager made us feel welcomed and carried out her duties in a professional manner.
I would definitely recommend this home as an alternative to a hotel, especially if you plan to stay in Naples for a week or more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of our home! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We've taken all of your recommendations to heart and are always trying to better our guests experience. We try to use non-chlorine based cleanser whenever possible. Also, we're happy to heat the pool anytime it is requested, however its not responsible or possible to heat the pool when temperatures drop below the 60's. We are letting all of our future guests know that since we've had unusually cold days this winter it may not always be possible to heat the pool for their entire stay when the temperatures drop that low. Thanks again for your recommendations and your review, its what continues to make us better!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsharlow
Litchfield, Michigan
1 review
“Very comfortable, relaxing, clean home.”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Wow, we enjoyed our stay at this home. The pictures don't do it justice. It's a very nice open space home. We had all of our family over for dinner parties, and the layout with the pool and home made this efficient and enjoyable. Loved the pool day and night, and loved the beach so close by. The houses here are close together, but with the privacy fence, you feel secluded. Thanks for the wonderful vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2014
Thanks so much Ronda! We loved having you and your family stay in our home and are so happy that you enjoyed yourselves! We love the open space in the home as well. It makes family get togethers easy. Thanks for taking such good care of our home. We'd love to have you again next time you're in town for a family visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing