We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside View of Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside View of Condo
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Outside View of Condo
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
Lanai
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great escape”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Awesome condo..spacious clean comfortable.great location..they have everything you need..2nd time we have stayed..will be on the return list..thanks for letting us stay..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances F
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal condo centrally located between Marco Island and Naples”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this attractive two-bedroom unit. Loved that we had easy access to local sites, restaurants, and businesses, yet the condominium was off the beaten path and secluded from traffic and noise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharlilou
Ottawa,Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nicely appointed Condo”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this condo for the month of March. It was very neat and clean when we arrived. It has all the amenities that one could need other than perhaps a DVD and CD player. We did have some trouble with the lock box to enter,but did eventually figure things out. the pool area is lovely with a small waterfall. It was great until a family with a bunch of kids arrived who had noconsideration for others and took over the whole area and were rowdy . the rest of the time,it was a peaceful place to spend an afternoon. We found it handy for visiting the sights we like in the area,especially MARCO ISLAND. We were pleased with the Condo and hope to return next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shades19
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Clean Condo”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Hello!!

We had such a wonderful time staying at your condo. This place was clean and spacious. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the dishes, pots, pans you would need. There was a grill out back for all condo members to use and the pool and hot tub was also clean, which is very important to us. The location was pretty central to everywhere we wanted to go, we also looked into the CAT bus sced. for easy transportation. This is a very nice place to stay.

Thank you,
Jaime

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Jaime -

We are so happy that you had a nice stay at our condo!

Thanks for the kind words.

Tom and Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing